All Reviews
Overall 
4.5
185 Ratings &
19 Reviews
  • 5
     124
  • 4
     36
  • 3
     17
  • 2
     5
  • 1
     3
5

Wow... What a terrific historical book

I thoroughly enjoyed the book with utmost interest. I salute the author for his strenuous effort in writing the book in minute details not even possible to native authors sometimes. Hats off to him for his timeless efforts in bringing the book. A book of incredible curiosity, even more of a suspense thriller. I rate it 5 star or even more if allowed.
READ MORE

Yedla Neelakanteshwar Rao

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 Feb, 2016

6
1
Report Abuse
5

EMPEROR ASHOKA - A DIAMOND IN THE INDIAN HISTORY

Dear All,
I read this book completely, from 10 JAN 2016 to 19 FEB 2016. A great work by the author, surprisingly not an Indian. Being Indian , i am proud that a great soul in 200 BC-280 BC approximately worked for peace and happiness of the entire world. In Ashoka's term " SARA of all religion".

The book is historical fiction , however lot of philosophical and spiritual discussions are more and elaborated well which is basically in Indian context. Part I and II moves very fast and Part III...
READ MORE

KUMARAN P T

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

20 Feb, 2016

6
5
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Simply amazing book..writer does complete justice with the aura of Ashoka...muat read book for those who are fascinated by the Ashoka and his life..
READ MORE

pranit manthekar

Certified Buyer, Pune

15 Sep, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
5

KING OF GOODNESS

Excellent book. Wonderful narration. Ashoka is indeed the best King the world has ever seen. A Moral King. An Inquisitive King, An Iconoclast, Efficient Administrator, Great Humanitarian, Great Decision Maker, Chivalrous, The King of Righteousness.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

31 Jul, 2016

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Very good book.Great novel
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

25 Dec, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Good book

Good book
READ MORE

chetan p

Certified Buyer, Nashik

21 Jun, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Cool
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Paradip

21 Nov, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Good one to know about the Ashoka
READ MORE

Narendra Kumar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

15 Oct, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Ashoka Fantasy

Book for those who like Ashoka . Only for adults
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hissar

18 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Good book
READ MORE

Mallikarjun Ravikumar

Certified Buyer, Tiruvallur

16 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top