Asus 6Z (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
2,525 Ratings & 568 Reviews
₹31,999
35,999
11% off
User Images
+ 255
Asus 6Z (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.1
79Positive feedback
21Negative feedback
...AUTO... and yes fire mode is on auto but the touch doesn't work
READ MORE

ThakurVeer Singh

Certified Buyer, Noida

2 months ago

...performance, great camera in daylight.

The best part for me is the almost stock UI plus some nifty features added on top.
READ MORE

Amogh Katre

Certified Buyer, Satara

2 months ago

...patches on the subject. overall battery, display is good for gaming this phone is excellent. Fast charging is good.
READ MORE

Neelkanth Vitkar

Certified Buyer, Pune

1 month ago

...it's an IPS display, but what a beautiful display it is color reproduction are good it covers full dcpi3 color spectrum. I have
READ MORE

Varun Dixit

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

1 month ago

...value for money and better than OnePlus the ui is so fast and battery is so good even in heavy us
READ MORE

sachin bansod

Certified Buyer, Amravati

2 months ago

...Impressed with camera. Decent battery and display is awesome.
READ MORE

Rani kona

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...myths which will help you guys to choose

1. Asus UI is bad - No. this is stock UI now almost 95%. crystal
READ MORE

Subhasish Dey

Certified Buyer, Bilaspur

2 months ago

...lasts 2 days for me and I'm a medium user. I usually get 10 hrs screen on time which is great. The battery is a major plus
READ MORE

Jigar Kansagara

Certified Buyer, Upleta

2 months ago

...innovation, need to see it's durability, everything is smooth with good display, camera needs al little fine tuning, slight
READ MORE

Satish Bootla

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

...Quality Of Both Cameras (Front & Rear)
Flip Camera Is Fast
UI Is Very Smooth
...95% near to Stock
Big 5000mah Battery
READ MORE

Akshat Singh

Certified Buyer, Patna

1 month ago

Page 1 of 10
Back to top