Asus 6Z (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
6,059 Ratings & 1,163 Reviews
₹27,999
35,999
22% off
User Images
+ 553
Asus 6Z (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
88Positive feedback
12Negative feedback
...Phone is good, camera works good in only bright lights, if lights r lit dim then I'll not get good
READ MORE

Gurbinder Singh

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...phone for, works pretty well in good light. In low light, night mode works decent. Have added few
READ MORE

Abhilasha Kumari

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...Best phone I ever got, sturdy, best vidio stabilization, camera, awsom look ,after 8 month still feel like
READ MORE

Rebika Deb barma

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

...Good battery backup and awesome camera
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

...ever version. Bcz I have broken my display. Camera is the best. Amazing phone for video vlogs, photography. Speaker also good. Little
READ MORE

sibin raj

Certified Buyer, Gandhinagar

4 months ago

...Images are decent. Even double camera setup is more convenient than quad cameras.
Processor is best on this price point,
READ MORE

Dhruvkumar Patel

Certified Buyer, Lunawada

4 months ago

...You basically get almost everything here, starting from a 3.5 mm headphone jack to good camera that doubles up as selfie camera as well as clutter free almost stock android with snapdragon 855.
With price reduced now it’s a steal deal
READ MORE

Surya

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

5 months ago

...lovers unless you are one yourself.
4. The camera is amazing, and do not doubt the durability of the
READ MORE

Tanmay Birar

Certified Buyer, Thane

5 months ago

...Camera quality is too good
READ MORE

sumit Kumar basa

Certified Buyer, Nandgaon

5 months ago

...Amazing experience value of money phone... My best mobile camera quality amazing battery performance is very good
READ MORE

Shajad Ali

Certified Buyer, Panchkula

6 months ago

Page 1 of 24
Back to top