All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.9
    140 Ratings &
    47 Reviews
    • 5
       65
    • 4
       38
    • 3
       15
    • 2
       6
    • 1
       16
    1

    Did not meet expectations

    I got defective product for the second time.First time this laptop had issue of random shutdown so i replaced the product ,second time it worked well for 10 days then suddenly its screen start blinking and now i cannot even replace this product. Although asus is a good company and this model is better than other laptopa in this price range, its just that flipkart has given me the defective piece for the second time. So this 1 star rating for flipkart and not for the laptop
    READ MORE

    Rohit Saini

    Certified Buyer

    27 Apr, 2017

    100
    46
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Best laptop in this price range with amazing sound quality.
    READ MORE

    Abhijeet Chandra

    Certified Buyer

    17 Apr, 2017

    12
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth Laptop at this price

    I bought this laptop from Flipkart and currently the performance of the laptop is quite amazing with great battery backup.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    11 Apr, 2017

    23
    7
    Report Abuse
    1

    One Star

    It shutdown automatically after 2 months.Can I replace the defective laptop
    READ MORE

    Sunil Patel

    Certified Buyer

    27 Jul, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    Pros:
    Product is good,as per the mentioned specifications,
    good laptop under 30k budget,
    looks is awesome with dual color of black and cream
    It's slimmer compared to other laptops and weighs 1.8 kgs
    And product was packed and in good condition

    Cons:
    Other than laptop and charger and user manual there's nothing with it , they could have provided bagpack or some accessories along with product
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    17 Apr, 2017

    24
    30
    Report Abuse
    2

    RANDOM SHUTDOWN TURNED INTO NOT WORKING AT ALL!

    after a few months it started shutting down randomly
    then i discovered the issue is while using on battery mode
    however when plugged in no such issue
    now after 8 months
    it doesn't even turn on with plugin in
    so the problem is with the battery
    please do not buy this laptop
    the laptop is good enough
    but the battery is cheap and not up to standards

    will report to the service center
    READ MORE

    Sachin Jha

    Certified Buyer

    23 Apr, 2017

    19
    24
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    The packing was 3rd class. The both outer & inner packing was damaged due to any heavy loading over it. How flipkart is careless about the handling of a costly equipment. Its very casual effort from flipkart. I hv to chk d laptop & review it later.
    READ MORE

    Anil Kumar Ghadai

    Certified Buyer

    23 Apr, 2017

    16
    25
    Report Abuse
    3

    Nice

    Only 3 start because of defective product was delivered. My friend also bought this product (a version with graphic card), which has also started to give problem. There was auto-shutdown problem, and ultimately ASUS customer care had to replace the motherboard. However, I must accept that customer support was prompt and good. Overall, at this cost, this is a good product with nice specifications. Battery life is also good. Good for lite use, but not recommended for multitasking. Built quality...
    READ MORE

    Saket verma

    Certified Buyer

    7 Aug, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    normal

    iThis product is very bad. i use only 1 month and alack of servicing centre. my laptop is suffer from auto update tha serrvicing centre alsa cannot solve....nobody buy this product.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    5 Aug, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not Good Experience

    Returned luckily within the 10 day return policy. The defect (battery issue) was subtle and I could have missed it and got stuck with a defective laptop.

    Delivery also was a hiccup, for some reason it got stuck in Ghansoli Hub for more than a week and if I did not call Flipkart no one will deliver it.

    Return process also is a pain as I have to wait for Flipkart investigators to ascertain the defect of the item and them getting ASUS engineer to come and inspect the laptop. Then Flipkart fi...
    READ MORE

    neil songgadan

    Certified Buyer

    26 Jul, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 5
    Back to top