Asus Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) F541UA-XO2231T Laptop
4.1
3,175 Ratings & 556 Reviews
₹26,909
34,990
23% off
User Images
+ 73
All Reviews for Asus Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) F541UA-XO2231T Laptop
4.1
3,175 Ratings &
556 Reviews
  • 5
     1,490
  • 4
     964
  • 3
     365
  • 2
     119
  • 1
     237
1

Hated it!

Excellent Design,3 or 4 hours battery back up ,smooth Keyboard,big load sound Speakers,I got this Laptop in Flipkart 22,990Rs But problem is very slow laptop and everytime hanging,file opening is very late,no perfect task performance, every time browser taken long processing times,No Caps Indication light its a main problem in this laptop really I don't like this laptop perfmance overalls 00000 points for my side
READ MORE

SRINIVAS BANGALORE

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 months ago

7
3
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Blindly go for it..Best laptop in this price segment which satisfy all basic needs and with some extra feature from asus.
READ MORE

rahul kumar

Certified Buyer, Sherghati

9 months ago

28
29
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Good product in this range I got it in 25k
READ MORE

Kamlesh Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Jaipur District

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Working super as of now
READ MORE

ramesh vallapudasu

Certified Buyer, Huzur Nagar

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

windows 10 work smoothly...!
sound is awesome..! more than expectation..!
battery life below average...!
camera is very very bad..!
no heating issue..!
excel ppt world already install..!
best deal at Rs 21490.00
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kala Amb Industrial Area

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

best laptop for stock trading.keyboard also good.
READ MORE

syamlal s

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

value for money. hardware is good. keyboard is very good.
READ MORE

Chetan Sonawane

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

8 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Very Good deal at 22865 For any i3 laptop
this is my 3rd Asus laptop , Just go for It Asus is lot More Better Product Then Dell, Lenovo,HP
I am writing this review after using 8 days
Delivery Was Good but packaging was very poor i am doesn't expect this from flipkart So I will give 4 stars
pros
-Processing Very Good Doesn't feel laggy even After installing Auto Cad like heavy Software
-Windows 10 License copy
-display Decent
-battery life Good around 3.5hr for now
-Desing Very Decent
...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sangli

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant and best in price.

Awesome product. Delivery experience was not so good as i got one day delayed delivery. Using this laptop for 5 days and sharing my experience.

Pros.
1. Good battery backup.
2. Looks are awesome.
3. Processing speed is fine.
4. Sound quality is brilliant.
5. Adaptor is of good quality and charging is quite fast.

Cons.
1. Display is not ips so looking it from other angles would create problem. but the display is good by looking at the price of the product.
2. There should have been caps lock...
READ MORE

Atul singh

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

9 months ago

28
33
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Asus have serious screen flickering issue .kindly Google search ,Many forum.discussion out there for Screen flickering issue .Don't buy it.I brought this by mistake . For every one hour your screen flickers just like old doordarshan .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thrissur District

7 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
Back to top