User Images
+ 13
Asus EeeBook Celeron Dual Core - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) E203NA-FD026T Laptop Reviews
3.9
1,367 Ratings &
217 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 665
  • 312
  • 150
  • 58
  • 182
5

Must buy!

fantastic Flipkart & very good product Asus
READ MORE

BEHAG BHATTACHARYA

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

May, 2018

1
1
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

buying this laptop is waste instead buy this u can throw your money on the water.
READ MORE

K R Senthil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

May, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommendable

Laptop broke down after only 3 days of usage (technical defect). After 1 week still waiting for a replacement / refund.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Apr, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Exilent
READ MORE

Shivraj meghwanshi

Certified Buyer

12 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Very very nice
READ MORE

Manjeet Kumar

Certified Buyer, Barhi

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Delivered on Jun 25, 2018
Rating on 11/07/2020
After using 2 years i am putting the review it's good but make sure you that take the backup otherwise after 2-3 years you will face the problem
READ MORE

Vivek Nayak

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

When we received product we were happy but power button started giving problem so we applied for return but our request was denied
No option but I believe that product will work out

Now we realised that only if shut down properly then only easily switch on next time
Otherwise power button still gives problem
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Warangal

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

Total waste of money. Don't buy this product. Windows update 10 is coming and C drive only 32gb only. Couldn't open the lap due to low memory..totally disappointed.
READ MORE

SHINAS M S

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best for ap RTA survices one year gone still working good battery is also good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

recommended

Lightweight,
Good Speed for internet surfing.
Poor internal space
Post this review after one year use
READ MORE

Dilip Prajapati

Certified Buyer, Unjha

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top