Asus ROG Phone 3 (Black, 128 GB)
4.4
4,061 Ratings & 746 Reviews
₹46,999
55,999
16% off
User Images
+ 383
Asus ROG Phone 3 (Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.2
80Positive feedback
20Negative feedback
...Performance master.... battery backup really very good....camera also good....speaker quality very
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dharamasala

26 days ago

...It has a big battery i can game cod mobile with max settings for 9 hrs
Pre-installed camara app is not so good
READ MORE

Praveen Paul Chandru

Certified Buyer, Tuticorin

1 month ago

...everything. Triggers for gaming r the best. Battery life is grt than any other phone. Size is huge and its
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

1 month ago

...Display is Great, user interferance is great, battery backup is good (it drains in just 6 hour if you play games
READ MORE

Naynish Raje

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...1.I can say I am a hardcore gammer. The battery is Excellent I have to only charge once a day.

2. The
READ MORE

Ritesh Bangera

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...mobile users this is the best phone. Even battery back up was very good more than a day for continues usage.
READ MORE

Karthik S

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...gets heated up while fast charging, so I enabled slow charging , but still I can feel the warmth. Asus
READ MORE

Venkataramanan Sathasivan

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...macro camera
Phone gets heat quickly and battery drains quickly when it's getting heated. Or else it will be good
Display: even 4k
READ MORE

Sharkh khan Shaikh

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...this phone, Specially the manual mode.. Awesome battery..Bt display was not so good because of gray
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...This is the monsters for performance , battery life all are good
READ MORE

Nandkumar Hawale

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

Page 1 of 4
Back to top