Asus ROG Phone 3 (Black, 128 GB)
4.4
4,502 Ratings & 842 Reviews
₹46,999
55,999
16% off
User Images
+ 434
Asus ROG Phone 3 (Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.7
93Positive feedback
7Negative feedback
...except for the display issue.. yes the display is wonderful.. but due to the high refresh rate it's
READ MORE

Prajwal Nair

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

...problem and heavy weight. Camera is great, Display is Great, user interferance is great, battery backup
READ MORE

Naynish Raje

Certified Buyer, Jalna

2 months ago

...heavy but handy. Very good performance & display was very butter smooth while scrolling. Very good gaming modes provided. I feel
READ MORE

Karthik S

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

...its premium. NOTE : No screen guard or tempered glass in box, so order that separerley.

BEST PART-
READ MORE

Fashan Haque

Certified Buyer, Sambalpur

2 months ago

...best phone u can buy in android segment ...Display is so smooth ....u can even unlock 160Hz ...if u go deep
READ MORE

Rohit Yadav

Certified Buyer, Haileymandi

2 months ago

...by flipkart i.e two days
Superb phone
Excellent display
Just awesome
READ MORE

Aditya CVS

Certified Buyer, Rourkela

2 months ago

...while playing games and listening to music, Display is the best i have seen so far, The battery is huge and doesn't drain much
READ MORE

Dishant Chavan

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...let me tell u it's not that.
Pros:-
1. Display is best
2. Battery is good
3. Performance is up
READ MORE

Golu Mishra

Certified Buyer, Sahebganj

2 months ago

...Now the pros and cons in short.
Pros:
1. Best ever feeling using a mobile display and I would loved if it was 2k.
2. Sd 865+
READ MORE

Akram Khan

Certified Buyer, Bagnan

2 months ago

...me sepc.
Godfather of all Android phones.
Great camera , disp
lay, speaker etc.
Some bags ... waiting
READ MORE

Jitendra Meena

Certified Buyer, Sawai Madhopur District

2 months ago

Page 1 of 3
Back to top