ASUS ROG Phone 5 (White, 128 GB)
4.3
3,712 Ratings & 565 Reviews
₹49,999
55,999
10% off
User Images
+ 150
ASUS ROG Phone 5 (White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
3,712 Ratings &
565 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,582
  • 489
  • 158
  • 81
  • 402
4

Value-for-money

Its good classy phone.
If you face heat issues-
1)Dont use x mode only use while playing game.
2)Select refresh rate to 60 Hz for daily use.
While playing game you can select 120 Hz.
And for who dont know why there is no 90 fps for pubg then wait one update will come and 90 fps would be enabled.
Phone is good but could be a bit cheaper.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1840
301
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Asus Rog 5 is Good performance and battery 🔋 backup is also good RGB Lighting Effect also awesome in game, music etc .The Sound Quality is too Good .I Like the phone but there is small issue in this phone I hope it fix soon with updates

Republic of Gamers Rog 5 Thanks we like the it ur cool smartphone.,😍😍😍
READ MORE

VIKAS KUMAR

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

577
100
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

No words truly beast go for it white colour is fabulous just loved it 🔥🔥

Battery excellent
0 lag in pubg
Graphics are awesome
READ MORE

MD ABDUL MUTALIB

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

186
28
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Camera: Rear cam above avarage with excellent video capabilities. Selfie cam is excellent, much better than op9 series.
Battery: Excellent. Steady mode, schedule charging and charging limit options r quiet handy. Split battery prevents excess heating.
Network reception and call clarity excellent. Constant 4g+ without any fluctuations. Wifi 6 difference is noticable.
Notification led is a bliss.
OS is light n responsive. Performance, touch response, display, speakers top notch.
Only con is ...
READ MORE

Ashish Saini

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

409
74
Report Abuse
5

As someone who is not a mobile gamer, just BUY it!

Really love this phone. For any new potential buyers who are not happy with the battery, update to the latest firmware, THEN factory reset the phone, and disable 5g (India doesn't have it anyway). It'll fix everything, I promise you.

Pros:
- A monster of a battery. Lasts me 2+ days under heavy usage. Check the screenshot attached
- An amazing display. Color reproduction is great, very vivid and no notches or punch-holes. Only downside is the curved corners.
- Speakers. Best in class, enough ...
READ MORE

Thejus Rao

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

249
73
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

2 WORDS ONLY ...BEAST SMARTPHONE...IF U WANT TO BUY. GO WITH IT ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE MONEY...YEAH BUT THIS BAD BOY IS PRETTY DAMN HEAVY ... SO U NEED A SOLID WRIST ... AFTER ALL NO OTHER SMART PHONE IN THE MARKET MATCH THIS KIND OF PERFORMANCE...BUY IT STOP THINKING.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

105
27
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Excellent device with amazing camera.
Feel of speakers is extraordinary.
Custom Led lighting.
Look and feel is quite better than others.
READ MORE

Utpal Swain

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

378
208
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

The phone is a winner in performance as it is built keeping in mind a specific audience (gamers). Camera quality is okay not really great but people who are really into taking photographs everywhere may not like it on this one. Battery backup is good but I don't know I didn't feel a really big difference while I was gaming the whole time maybe it lasted a bit longer, but can't say that the difference between 6000 mah on this one and 4500 mah on other phones which seems really great is actuall...
READ MORE

Vikrant Sharma

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

38
9
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Everything is fine I'm using this handset for last 11 days , it's great though it gets heated soon maybe cuz of glass back or high GPU and CPU trying to give us extraordinary expirence or could be high refresh rate screen .I have 128 gig model should have gone for 256gig because i got 4-5 update right after I started this phone and almost 28 gig went on update, and one thing i noticed when i use broadband in this phone the whole internet gets really slowwww only in this phone i have other ph...
READ MORE

Gaurov Limbu

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

42
16
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Firstly,I liked its camera very much but only performs well in descent light conditions ...in low light condition:-
1)super syeady mode doesnt works
2) image seems to be very noisy
In overall performance this gaming phone is a beast
U can also use this phone like a simple phone for day to day life as well as perform high end gaming
144hz refresh rate is just for grabbing the minds.. i dont think it can be used for daily purpose since it consumes lot of your battery
Charging for one time will...
READ MORE

Tauqueer Ali

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

20
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 57
Back to top