Asus ROG Strix Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) GL503GE-EN269T Gaming Laptop
4.6
399 Ratings & 72 Reviews
₹85,990
90,950
5% off
User Images
+ 4
Asus ROG Strix Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) GL503GE-EN269T Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.6
399 Ratings &
72 Reviews
  • 5
     295
  • 4
     80
  • 3
     9
  • 2
     5
  • 1
     10
5

Classy product

awesome gaming laptop
READ MORE

shobhit chaudhary

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

4 months ago

12
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Got this laptop for 70k on republic sale thanks Flipkart for this deal.

Pros :
Good build quality

Good performance

Decent gaming performance played FIFA 18 on ultra settings ,hope it can run all AAA games in med settings.

Rgb lighting are stunning

Cons:
It does not have IPS screen

Avg battery performance good for normal usage. For gaming it is recommended to charge for better performance.

Not able to extend warranty which I was very much disappointed.

This laptop has coil whine probl...
READ MORE

RAVI Shanmugam

Certified Buyer, Vellore

7 months ago

44
12
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Over all Good laptop, strong and sturdy design and build. Asus Packing was good, though they should have provided ROG bag which I think is a miss, Thin form factor for a gaming laptop. Performance has been really fast (though have used for normal work till now).

Display is good, you wont feel the difference considering it to be a TN panel, one can notice visible differences while viewing from sides and top. If one look straight it is amazing, colours are rich I can say better than other FH...
READ MORE

Rahul Malhotra

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 months ago

81
28
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

The best laotop i have ever had you you want good speakers and display and also gaming experience then just take out your card and buy that laptop though i bought it in sale in 70k but even 85k is also worth it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Noida

7 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Hell of a Laptop
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Subarnapur

7 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

The Beast.... but The CPU Reaches 92 Degree While playing some games.
READ MORE

Ajith Lazer

Certified Buyer, Panaji

5 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

best laptop in 70k.....gaming performance is awesome....dmc 5 in ultra settings 70fps..gta 5 in ultra 60fps....nothing to say..build quality and design is awesome...120hz display is another level of smoothness...only bad thing is battery..battery backup is too low ..but i dont need battery because i alawys play with adapter.
READ MORE

Subham Das

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I am satisfied with this product.. i had researched for quite a time and I finally bought this laptop at 70k in republic day sale.. it got delivered in 2 days... yeah it's quite heavy, and has battery backup on lower side, but it's fast, boots upto lockscreen in 8 seconds. Only laptop in this range with RGB keyboard and a glowing logo, giving gaming looks + performance..I hope to get a good experience ahead.
READ MORE

Nishant Dave

Certified Buyer, Mumbai Suburban

7 months ago

15
5
Report Abuse
3

Good

it's a stunning splendid product
READ MORE

Prashant kumar

Certified Buyer, Mainpuri

7 months ago

16
6
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

best product..❤❤❤value for money
READ MORE

Bedanta Deka

Certified Buyer, Jorhat

7 months ago

14
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top