Asus TUF Gaming A17 Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650 Ti/120 Hz) FA706II-H7186T Gaming Laptop
4.5
269 Ratings & 46 Reviews
₹74,990
90,990
17% off
User Images
+ 32
Asus TUF Gaming A17 Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650 Ti/120 Hz) FA706II-H7186T Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.5
269 Ratings &
46 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 192
  • 52
  • 11
  • 3
  • 11
5

Super!

So Generally I don't write reviews but I saw there was only a single review on flipkart so thought to do so
First let's start with the

PROS
1.Fast storage (due to an SSD)
2.Ram clocked on (3200 mhz)
3.Beautiful Display 120 hz locked (can't Change it)
4.Windows boots in 5 secs
5.Graphic card does push games to a greater limit
6.Sound is actually good to even watch a movie, Dialogue can be heard clearly.
7.Beautiful Soft touch keyboard but would suggest to buy a separate keyboard for gaming...
READ MORE

Elvis Nazareth

Certified Buyer, Vasai Virar

4 months ago

28
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Hot thermals, 103 degrees on cpu, and 80 degrees on gpu. insufficient 8gb ram, needs an upgrade. Armoury crate software not showing cpu temps, I really like the screen, although expected when upgrading from a 1366*768 and 15.6inch panel.

Overall i like the asthetics, rgb keypad and the cpu as it really is a capable one, sound is good, ssd storage is not the fastest one but gets the job done.

ASUS really needs to fix the thermal design and bios for now.

update on 9/9 : asus has bixed the b...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hanumangarh

3 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Cool laptop!!

Really great laptop. Build feels good. 17.3" screen looks great with thin bezels.
Keyboard feels a little on the soft side but nothing to complain.
Flipkart deivery - Awesome!! Received the laptop a day earlier.
READ MORE

Ponkarthiban Chinnapandian

Certified Buyer, Madurai

4 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Review after 1 week of use.
Absolutely satisfied with this laptop in such a price range.Playing assassin creed odyssey in high settings smoothly.
Pros:
> build quality is exceptional and looks like mil standard one especially metallic panel.
> Great processor with gpu combo
> Nice Asus software
> Gpu and cpu temperature maintained using silent / performance/ turbo mode ( bit noisy but its common for gaming laptops).We can work in office using silent or performance mode.
>OS boot within 5 ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thrissur

4 months ago

11
5
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

I would have given it 5 stars but because of the fact that during charging the Ac adaptor gets really hot other than that it's fantastic.
READ MORE

Rudra Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

53
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

very good laptop in its segment....
READ MORE

RAJHANS SHINDE

Certified Buyer, Osmanabad

4 months ago

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Best laptop in this price!
It has a metal body??
It has latest ryzen 5 4600h processor, oh sorry that is a beast?
It has 120hz display?
It has armoury crate?
It has 4gb 1650ti gpu?
Or what you want from a laptop in this price?
Just go for it??
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Meerut

4 months ago

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Awesome laptop. It's the best at this price point according to me. I was waiting for a long time for this laptop.
READ MORE

Amartya Anayachala

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

4 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

A True Beast in this price segment..Ordered by luck on 26 july at 2 am and got the product within one day only..received on 27th july at 8 am my dream laptop was delivered by flipkart,

Looking forward to play games on this beast and planning to get into content creation

Note:- Stickers on laptop are putt by me which are free with this and rog wallpaper is set by be manually so dont get confused
READ MORE

Sandeep Meher

Certified Buyer, Jharsuguda

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Awesome laptop..close your eyes and buy...extraodinary performance..killer laptop
READ MORE

kannan jetzee

Certified Buyer, Tiruvannamalai

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5
Back to top