Asus TUF Gaming Core i5 9th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650/144 Hz) FX505GT-HN101T Gaming Laptop
4.3
1,297 Ratings & 190 Reviews
₹64,990
85,990
24% off
User Images
+ 76
Asus TUF Gaming Core i5 9th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650/144 Hz) FX505GT-HN101T Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.3
1,297 Ratings &
190 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 798
  • 327
  • 72
  • 20
  • 80
4

Nice product

Good laptop!
I searched for various laptops for nearly 1 month and then seen this one very later.When i came to know about it i choosen this one for me.
I had a budget around 60k and searching for a laptop for android studio and photoshop editing.
The things i mainly looked is the 512gb ssd,minimum of 2gb dedicated graphics,i5 8th gen,8gb ram(upto 16gb),backlit keyboard.But this laptop overfilled my expectation by giving 4gb gtx 1650,ram upto 32gb,rgb keyboard,i5 9th gen.
It gives battery bac...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nagercoil

3 months ago

41
25
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Amazing laptop😍😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kenda

3 months ago

77
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Laptop is a beast it comes with 144 hz display and you get it in a reasonable price .good for gaming and studying .it has a RGB keyboard you can turn it off in setting.overall beast .but in 60hz gta5 I faced frame drop in dense area but it was solved when switched to 144hz .if you re buying new one go for redmi g series it has same specs with 16 gb ram and same price
READ MORE

muhammed faswil m k

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

3 months ago

47
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

One of the best thing is it has two graphics card Intel UHD 630 4GB and Nvidia GeForce GTX 1650 4GB just have to switch between them, got confused when purchased seeing intel UHD630 graphics but you can check actual graphics cards buy pressing windows X and then go to device manager and click display adapter
Have empty Slot of HDD addition.
Overall performance and battery is also good.
Worth for money I got it for 63K
READ MORE

Raju Bhalerao

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

40
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I order I m scared 1st this right or not but when this on my home after I see I so happy 😍😍😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mihan

3 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Is very fast and perfect
READ MORE

Raginee Sahu

Certified Buyer, Bhilai

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Performance wise superb, you will not regret it at this prize range. Only 2 cons : low battery life and low speaker sound. If that does not matter for you, go for it.
READ MORE

srotam bhattacharejee

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome product at the price
READ MORE

balaji s

Certified Buyer, Ranipet District

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Everything is good. No complaints about performance, display, battery, keyboard etc etc..
The only problem is touchpad.. whenever you use the touchpad, it makes a sound of clicking. Then why it is called as touchpad. If you use a seperate mouse it is fine. But you have to sacrifice with the touchpad. Other then that everything is fine.. just go for it..
READ MORE

Manideep Guttedar

Certified Buyer, Kalaburgi

3 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

RGB was just awesome
READ MORE

DASARI SRINIVASA YASWANTH

Certified Buyer, Chirala

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 19
Back to top