Asus TUF Gaming Core i5 9th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650/144 Hz) FX505GT-HN101T Gaming Laptop
4.3
1,357 Ratings & 198 Reviews
₹64,990
85,990
24% off
User Images
+ 78
Asus TUF Gaming Core i5 9th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650/144 Hz) FX505GT-HN101T Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.7
93Positive feedback
7Negative feedback
...Excellent for this budget.
Csgo on 100+fps
Pubg on 100+fps
Good viewing
READ MORE

Harsh Motiyani

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

...Those who are saying about battery see all gaming laptops have low battery life almost all and performance is best in this range camera could have been improved but that doesn't matter to me and the rgb is excellent.
READ MORE

Tajbir Singh

Certified Buyer, Batala

1 month ago

...I have done a futuristic investment. It really has 144hz refresh rate and nvidia 1650 has that power. Asus really
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...Awesome product at the price
READ MORE

balaji s

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

...awesome in col0uring
I just enjoyed it..
best budget gaming laptop under 56k
I ordered this in
READ MORE

R.satyanarayana

Certified Buyer, East Godavari

1 month ago

...This laptop is best for this price range.
READ MORE

Biswarup Chattopadhyay

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...The Best Gaming Laptop In This Price Range! Got this at 55099. All is good.
I dont like
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Khanna

1 month ago

...best in this price
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

...bought it for 55k , works like a charm for this price point .
tested a few games on it

csgo 1080p high 160-200 fps in compe
valorant 1080p high/med both have same 110+ fps constant
watch dogs 2 70+ constant fps at max settings

speakers are decent, webcam is poor
talking about thermals
after 2 hours of constantly playing valorant the cpu temperature was between 88-93 degrees at 24 degree room temperature
you can try undervolting the cpu for less cpu temperatures if u wish to . else the laptop is too good for this price.
READ MORE

Sanskar Rajput

Certified Buyer, Gwalior

1 month ago

...Got it for 56k on sale. I wanted to have a good built quality laptop for long term use, light gaming, college and professional working mainly. In my opinion it is one of the best in this price range.
built 5/5
battery 4.5/5 :-
there are three modes of battery setting in MY ASUS app. for light usage use the recommended mode to get at least 6 to 7 hours of backup.
performance 5/5
display 4.5/5
sound 4/5:-
sound quality is good in my opinion.
8GB ram is more than enough for my purpose.
RGB lighting is just awesome.
In short if you want to get a budget gaming laptop or a performance laptop for moderate usage you can go for it .
price significantly drops on sale time.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

1 month ago

Page 1 of 3
Back to top