Asus VivoBook 14 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) X412FJ-EK513T Thin and Light Laptop
4.5
689 Ratings & 95 Reviews
₹59,990
74,990
20% off
User Images
+ 47
Asus VivoBook 14 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) X412FJ-EK513T Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.5
689 Ratings &
95 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 458
  • 174
  • 27
  • 4
  • 26
5

Just wow!

Pros:-
Display very good
Keyboard is fine
Battery backup 6 to 7 hours
Boot up time exactly 3 seconds
Shutdown 2 second
Light weight
Perfect size
Build quality as per the price
Delivery very fast just 1.5 day

Cons:-
Speakers are not upto the mark.
Trackpad quality not good but features are good
READ MORE

Surendra Prasad Ambastha

Certified Buyer, Patna

2 months ago

64
5
Report Abuse
5

Great product

One of the best laptops at this price segment.It comes with the latest specs like i5 10th gen,256gb sad and 1tb hdd and 2gb Nvidia graphics.I bought it a week ago.There's no lag at all.The fingerprintsensor is up to the mark and pretty fast!!If you are searching for a light laptop for coding and other office stuff and a pretty much of gaming..this is the one..just go for it!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

2 months ago

19
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

FLIPKART DELIVERY AS ALWAYS IS BEST.
FIRST IMPRESSIONS ARE PREMIUM ENOUGH
LOOKS ARE DECENT ENOUGH WITH GOOD PEACOCK BLUE COLOUR BUT LOOKS LITTLE PALE.
OVERALL SATISFIED WITH FIRST IMPRESSIONS
READ MORE

Pavan kumar

Certified Buyer, Sunabeda

2 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The performances is great and it tooks 4 seconds to boot and has high speed fingerprint sensor , and 2 seconds to shutdown , very quick and swift , battery was great and light weight laptop , sleek and thin design, keyboard was excellent and has backlight, it runs AutoCAD , Matlab all the things very smooth.and camera and display are good. overall I got it for 55k in this sale , value for money and overall performance is Excellent .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thanjavur

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I purchased this laptop after lot of Search and showing lots of review vedio on Youtube finally i select this laptop because i found all configuration what i needed. So i am proud of my choice i bought in saving days sell i have purchase in only 52000 and i get 1 thousand off on my SBI credit card. I am full satisfied. Laptop purchasing best time is in sell like big billion daya or big saving days. Thanks flipkart for good deal.
READ MORE

kamlesh yadav

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Pros
1. High performance and computational speed.
2. Premium design and lightweight.
3. Clear and crisp display.
4. Keyboard is comfortable having strong keys
5. Pre-installed Windows 10 is a good user-friendly OS.

Cons
1. This i5 10th gen model has very serious issues in dual booting. Shrink volume from SSD (C) drive doesn't detect during Ubuntu installation along with Windows. If you shrink volume from 1 TB HDD, partition memory will show and a successful installation can be done but once...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mangaldoi

1 month ago

0
2
Report Abuse
5

Prompt delivery and good shopping experience !

A great shopping experience. The delivery was prompt. I received the item in good packaging.
READ MORE

Kshitij Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Pune

4 months ago

61
8
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Nice laptop for work
READ MORE

Sayak Hazra

Certified Buyer, Howrah

3 months ago

19
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The overall build quality is Good.
It has a good processor, looks professional, easy to carry,
The sound quality is not up to the mark. The screen viewing angle is not good.
Battery is average it gives a max 5 hrs of battery on normal use..
READ MORE

Biswaranjan Mohanty

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

2 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

It's been 4 days working with this laptop, so far no issues as such. I noticed change in battery status where on first day it showed 100% will last for around 10 hrs then sudden changes after that where 50% showed for lasting only 1hr or so.
I am getting only 931gb instead of 1tb HDD and only 239gb instead of 256gb ssd. Trying to figure out the scenario.
Boot time and performance is great. It doesn't heat up post usage of around 8-10 hrs.
Overall the build, style, design is good. The Produ...
READ MORE

Kaushik Parmar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

16
7
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 10
Back to top