ASUS VivoBook 15 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) X515JA-EJ501T Thin and Light Laptop
4.1
1,327 Ratings & 129 Reviews
₹45,990
55,990
17% off
Or Pay
₹45,890 +
100
User Images
+ 37
ASUS VivoBook 15 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) X515JA-EJ501T Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.1
1,327 Ratings &
129 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 658
  • 401
  • 144
  • 34
  • 90
5

Just wow!

I Am Writing This Review After 7 Days Of Usage.

I Am Satisfied This Product.
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

- Design 10/10
- Battery 8/10
- Display 10/10
- Performance 8/10
- Camera 4/10
- Sound 6/10
- Software Experience 9/10

- Performance is Superb.
- Battery Backup Is 5-6 hour
- Fast Charging <<Full Charge :- 1.5 Hour>>
- Fast On & Off.
- But Sound Quality Is Average.
- Camera Quality Is Very Low.
READ MORE

BHAUTIK THUMMAR

Certified Buyer, Rajkot

3 months ago

494
59
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

I got this laptop @32000 it was a great deal laptop is good for Children doing online classes and as well as decent for programming...it is more a like sober laptop not so funky and all...it can easily full fill your basic need and desires..
READ MORE

Pulkit Singh

Certified Buyer

16 days ago

25
4
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Good laptop with needful specifications.

Hard disk - 1 TB HDD
Ram - 8 gb
Finger print sensor - yes


Overall stylish and worth on this price range. Thanks flipkart
READ MORE

gaurav kumar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

35
7
Report Abuse
3

Does the job for that it is built.

its a decent laptop for light purpose like surfing, watching, office etc. You can code as well. ram is 4*2 configuration. Little disappointment over build quality, its made of low strength plastic coated with metallic silver. Overall look is decent. Small less graphic oriented games can be played over this. Display is not much bright as you can check in specs as well.
READ MORE

Anil Kumar

Certified Buyer

7 days ago

6
3
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

The laptop is nice. Screen panel is really sleek and great. Fingerprint sensor takes around few seconds. You will have to install chrome in that. Other than C no other disk drives are available (or I don't know how to add the other drives). The only down point which really bothers me after 3 weeks of usage, is that the colour of keypad and colour of laptop is 99% same. Its very hard to type without good lighting. So I have to switch on lights even in afternoon if I want to type clearly and fa...
READ MORE

Shweta Tiwari

Certified Buyer

7 days ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Best laptop
READ MORE

Govinda

Certified Buyer, Bundi District

3 months ago

33
4
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Better for the price
READ MORE

Hanu Teja

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

86
17
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Good for money
Style good
READ MORE

Anukalp Thakur

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

70
13
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Design 10/10
Display 10/10
Performance 8/10
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hanumangarh

3 months ago

78
18
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

That's a amazing product..nice to purchase this lepi..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Barharwa

3 months ago

31
7
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top