Asus Vivobook Core i3 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10) X507UA-EJ274T Laptop
4.2
232 Ratings & 37 Reviews
₹32,780
39,990
18% off
User Images
Asus Vivobook Core i3 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10) X507UA-EJ274T Laptop Reviews
4.2
232 Ratings &
37 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 124
  • 65
  • 20
  • 5
  • 18
5

Perfect product!

Awesome Laptop at this price range....best features i.e fingerprint sensor, Fast charging, Full hd + screen and look wise is so sleek and stylish...premium look and experience
READ MORE

Shivansh Srivastava

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

54
6
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

My one of the best ever laptop of Asus. Got this @25990 during sale. I purchased this laptop for programming and its work more than my expectations. The laptop is slim n sleek, design is just like the mac book. For thoose who are telling it is slow, its not the system fault its all about McAfee antivirus, when you set up your laptop make sure you uninstall all the McAfee software's. Trust me it never provide you protection, it just make your laptop slow by running along all programs. Try to u...
READ MORE

Furquan Faizy

Certified Buyer, Patna

8 months ago

48
7
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

look is very premium and works very good. battery is superb and the delivery was awesome. 🤘🤘🤘🤘🙄💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯
READ MORE

Sandeep Kumar

Certified Buyer, Dumka

8 months ago

40
6
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Laptop looks cool design wise and for i3 processor it perform really well. Display quality is good and finger print sensor at this cost is superb. Only issue is the sound, the audio output is much lower than my 7 year old ASUS laptop. Flipkart was ready for refund and ASUS online support tried their best but I decided to live with this flaw because for this price the good things about this laptop overcome its weak audio output. For the price, this is a good laptop to buy.
READ MORE

Hashim Khan

Certified Buyer, Aligarh

5 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Laptop is good. I'm writing this review after using it for one month. Camera quality is nice but bettery backup is not the good. It only runs for two hours after fully charged. I purchased it for my study so it's not that bad for me. But if you are looking for a laptop for gaming and editing purposes so this is not right for you 😊
READ MORE

Antesh Bramhe

Certified Buyer, Hirapur

7 months ago

9
6
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

It's a pretty good laptop at such a low price, it works like a charm and has a sleek design. Only the battery would be the con as it would last only for a maximum of 2-2.30 hours
READ MORE

Goutham Chandran

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

The only that is not good about this laptops is the viewing angle,speaker and the headphone jack..other than it it is completely fine
READ MORE

Rajesh Roy

Certified Buyer, Bokajan

6 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

good

Good product.best in this price(26990).
READ MORE

Akshay P

Certified Buyer, Thalassery

7 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Worth the price! Beautiful design and lightweight
READ MORE

Daniel Simte

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

it doesn't have a capslock light, we'll miss it a lot, strictly avoid
READ MORE

Dilip Valiveti

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

12
17
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4
Back to top