Asus VivoBook Core i3 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) S430UA-EB091T Thin and Light Laptop
4.5
289 Ratings & 55 Reviews
₹44,990
62,990
28% off
User Images
+ 27
All Reviews for Asus VivoBook Core i3 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) S430UA-EB091T Thin and Light Laptop
4.5
289 Ratings &
55 Reviews
  • 5
     203
  • 4
     60
  • 3
     6
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     19
4

Really Nice

Every good things are ruined by sound... use 2.1 sound
READ MORE

Marattukalam Denny

Certified Buyer, Changanacherry

3 months ago

48
6
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

one of the best laptop
I love it.
READ MORE

Kunal Anand

Certified Buyer, Gaya

2 months ago

65
11
Report Abuse
5

Best @ 45k

Light weight, smooth, fast booting and shutdown, good display.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

This is the worst laptop in premium category.
1. They have shown a feature of virtual number pad but Asus is claiming that this feature is not available in India and they have shown it on their Indian website. I have attached the screenshot of this of both websites Flipkart and Asus Indian site on which they have shown this feature in this laptop.

2.*I have purchased it on 21st January and only within 20 days it's keyboard keys are coming out of it*

I will suggest rather than Asus go for De...
READ MORE

Akshay Sethi

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

128
74
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

let's write a common user's review! used for few days.
Looks- great
lightweight and slim.
colour looks good
display quality good
battery backup good but not outstanding
keyboard quality great, backlit also
fingerprint reader works great
processing speed good because of SSD.
processor i3 8th gen sufficient for office, chrome, movies etc. not a gaming laptop. boot time approx 10 secs.
8GB RAM sufficient for moderate use
READ MORE

Sahil Dutta

Certified Buyer, Jammu

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This is the BEST laptop you can get for this price point. It has a super premium screen. Comparable to XPS. And it looks stunning, especially in the gold color. Very thin and light to carry as well. I have had no issues with the performance. Battery lasts around 5 hours for me. I use an IDE, one running server in parallel and 10-15 chrome tabs. But seriously I would buy it again for the screen alone. It is stunning.
READ MORE

Nitish Goel

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

4 months ago

39
25
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Sexy, light weight superb PC. loved every bit of it. 😍five ✴✴✴✴✴
READ MORE

Vyshakh Manoj

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

23 days ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It's been hardly a day with this product and I have to say it's amazing to work with this laptop.

Basically every product has it's own pros and cons but what matters is for the price tag we are paying I guess it should do the justice.

When it comes to Pro's:
1. It's light weight.
2. Battery backup is between average and above average. It gives around 3-4 hours with normal usage and watching videos.
3. Keypad is good and it takes time to get used to it.
4. It's fast.

The only Con about this...
READ MORE

Abhi

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

very good laptop even I got best price from flip kat. you can do online transaction of money before arriving. The packing of flip kart is genuine.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Katihar

1 month ago

8
3
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

laptop looks Sizzling... You can't ignore to love this. Just 1 day i used which was all good. rest will update in a week. i got this in Rs. 54990. Flipkart service was worst..they hardly available to adress ur concerns after delivery.
READ MORE

Vivek Mishra

Certified Buyer, Noida

6 months ago

71
69
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6
Back to top