All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    51 Ratings &
    10 Reviews
    • 5
       27
    • 4
       16
    • 3
       3
    • 2
       1
    • 1
       4
    5

    Brilliant

    Great laptop .Very fast and smooth .I am doing computer simulation in my laptop .Good heat managment .Initially it was not so fast.To make it fast follow the following steps.
    1. Uninstall Antivirus
    2.Unistall Asus Gift Box
    3 After uninstalling restart the laptop
    4 go to task manger - disable drop box
    5 Do hard disk partition .In windows 10 it can be done without the help of any external software .
    READ MORE

    praveen alok

    Certified Buyer

    8 Feb, 2018

    105
    5
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth the Money. Go for it.

    Got my Vivobook S15 today.
    Here are my reviews.

    Delivery : 8/10 (2Days)
    Packing : 8/10
    Looks : 10/10 (Premium Finish)
    Keyboard : 8/10 (Keys are widely spaced)
    Screen : 10/10 (USP)
    Audio : 7/10 Average
    Webcam : 2/10 (Disaster)
    No caps indicator.
    Performance : Haven't Pushed it yet. Fine till now.
    No fan noise or heating issue (as claimed in some reviews)
    Backlit is Okay.
    Touchpad feels great.

    If that helped, give it a Thumbs Up :)
    READ MORE

    Ajay Yadav

    Certified Buyer

    24 Jan, 2018

    215
    17
    Report Abuse
    4

    Wonderful

    I bought it a week ago and this product is really good.

    Pros:
    -Performance ( including graphics intensive tasks and games)
    -The screen is lovely
    -Backlight keyboard
    -No overheating issues ( as I read in a few reviews )
    -Battery life is good, 5-6 hours on normal use ( it depends on what kind of work you are doing, for example if its graphics intensive, you probably won't get more than 2 hours of use )

    Cons:
    -The webcam is horrible
    -Speakers are good, but not loud enough ( they are decent )
    ...
    READ MORE

    Shashank Yadav

    Certified Buyer

    31 Dec, 2017

    114
    78
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good quality product

    Outstanding performance except its build quality & it is confirmed that it comes with nvme ssd port to upgrade.
    READ MORE

    Gurvinder Singh

    Certified Buyer

    20 Mar, 2018

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome Purchase!!!

    Writing this review on the same laptop...

    Verdict if you don't want to read the entire review : This is really the best laptop that you can buy at this price.

    Now the detailed review :
    1. The screen : Its a really good screen for what you are paying. A full HD ips panel with good veiwing angles, what more can you ask?
    2. The keyboard : The keyboard!!! I have no words to describe the keyboard on this laptop, its the best keyboard I've ever used. You'll have no problem on getting used to this...
    READ MORE

    Bhushan Parakh

    Certified Buyer

    26 Apr, 2018

    6
    1
    Report Abuse
    3

    Value-for-money

    GooD product ...
    Still testing ...
    It heats up on right palm
    But it's all normal
    For now I am getting 30sec boot time
    Backlight keyboard has 3 modes brightness
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    25 Mar, 2018

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good choice

    This laptop is worth of money, but at first it was somewhat lagging but after changing the performance to Nvidia geforce graphics it's started working good. The display is awesome it's much better than other laptops. The keyboard is smooth but the loudness of sound is low somehow the quality is good. It's easy to carry, slim, lightweight. Nano edge display looks very cool. The gaming experience is much better till now. All over the laptop is too good.
    But flipkart was suppose to give a lapto...
    READ MORE

    Sandeep Sarkar

    Certified Buyer

    1 Feb, 2018

    16
    21
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very poor

    Laptop bag is not given, but seriously it's an awesome laptop
    READ MORE

    ALFAIZ AHMED

    Certified Buyer

    20 Mar, 2018

    3
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    I'm not entirely happy with this thing. After spending 67K for 8th gen i7 and 8 gb ram, i expect it to be blazing fast. If not blazing fast i atleast want it to run speedily without any hiccups. Unfortunately that's not he case. There are occasional lags and the thing that irritates me the most is boot up time. Almost 2mins for a 2017 latest laptop, Its just bad! I had owned asus motherboards in my previous PCs and was a fan of it but looks like a lot has changed since then and asus is no mor...
    READ MORE

    Prasanna Wagh

    Certified Buyer

    28 Dec, 2017

    18
    95
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    Nice,but slow during the starting
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    26 Mar, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Back to top