All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
89 Ratings &
19 Reviews
  • 5
     49
  • 4
     28
  • 3
     5
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     6
5

Worth the Money. Go for it.

Got my Vivobook S15 today.
Here are my reviews.

Delivery : 8/10 (2Days)
Packing : 8/10
Looks : 10/10 (Premium Finish)
Keyboard : 8/10 (Keys are widely spaced)
Screen : 10/10 (USP)
Audio : 7/10 Average
Webcam : 2/10 (Disaster)
No caps indicator.
Performance : Haven't Pushed it yet. Fine till now.
No fan noise or heating issue (as claimed in some reviews)
Backlit is Okay.
Touchpad feels great.

If that helped, give it a Thumbs Up :)
READ MORE

Ajay Yadav

Certified Buyer

24 Jan, 2018

436
28
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great laptop .Very fast and smooth .I am doing computer simulation in my laptop .Good heat managment .Initially it was not so fast.To make it fast follow the following steps.
1. Uninstall Antivirus
2.Unistall Asus Gift Box
3 After uninstalling restart the laptop
4 go to task manger - disable drop box
5 Do hard disk partition .In windows 10 it can be done without the help of any external software .
READ MORE

praveen alok

Certified Buyer

8 Feb, 2018

279
24
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Best laptop under 60000.
60% charging in 49 mint.
nano bezels.
fingerprint sensor
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

26 Jun, 2018

14
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Outstanding performance except its build quality & it is confirmed that it comes with m.2 sata 3 ssd port to upgrade.
READ MORE

Gurvinder Singh

Certified Buyer

20 Mar, 2018

15
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome Purchase!!!

Writing this review on the same laptop...

Verdict if you don't want to read the entire review : This is really the best laptop that you can buy at this price.

Now the detailed review :
1. The screen : Its a really good screen for what you are paying. A full HD ips panel with good veiwing angles, what more can you ask?
2. The keyboard : The keyboard!!! I have no words to describe the keyboard on this laptop, its the best keyboard I've ever used. You'll have no problem on getting used to this...
READ MORE

Bhushan Parakh

Certified Buyer

26 Apr, 2018

38
18
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

I bought it a week ago and this product is really good.

Pros:
-Performance ( including graphics intensive tasks and games)
-The screen is lovely
-Backlight keyboard
-No overheating issues ( as I read in a few reviews )
-Battery life is good, 5-6 hours on normal use ( it depends on what kind of work you are doing, for example if its graphics intensive, you probably won't get more than 2 hours of use )

Cons:
-The webcam is horrible
-Speakers are good, but not loud enough ( they are decent )
...
READ MORE

Shashank Yadav

Certified Buyer

31 Dec, 2017

131
89
Report Abuse
3

Value-for-money

GooD product ...
Still testing ...
It heats up on right palm
But it's all normal
For now I am getting 30sec boot time
Backlight keyboard has 3 modes brightness
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 Mar, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Good laptop
works well for day to day task.
felt need of SSD sometime.

one strange thing I observed -
it lags while playing Far cry 4 in high or medium setting if charging cable is not plugged in and heats up a lot while playing games.
game is playable after plugged in high setting.

battery life is certainly not as described.
Lasts for 3-4 hours for casual usage.
READ MORE

sagar auti

Certified Buyer

5 Jul, 2018

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

The build quality of the laptop is phenomenal considering the price range that it falls in. Screen quality is stunning. Keyboard could have been better.

But the reason for one star less is because of the rubbish speakers. they're the worst speakers I've ever heard on a laptop.

Edit: there is a little bit of light bleeding from the display.
READ MORE

Belal Ahmad

Certified Buyer

21 Jul, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

This laptop is worth of money, but at first it was somewhat lagging but after changing the performance to Nvidia geforce graphics it's started working good. The display is awesome it's much better than other laptops. The keyboard is smooth but the loudness of sound is low somehow the quality is good. It's easy to carry, slim, lightweight. Nano edge display looks very cool. The gaming experience is much better till now. All over the laptop is too good.
But flipkart was suppose to give a lapto...
READ MORE

Sandeep Sarkar

Certified Buyer

1 Feb, 2018

17
22
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top