All Reviews
Overall 
3.8
11,306 Ratings &
2,147 Reviews
  • 5
     4,869
  • 4
     2,860
  • 3
     1,498
  • 2
     730
  • 1
     1,349
1

Worst Mobile

Pros:-
*Incoming & Outgoing Voice Is Very Good.

Cons:-
* When Using Internet It's Get Heating.
* While Watching a Movie (or) Video Recording It's Gets Very Heating.
* When Installing a Application In Play Store It's Get Heating.
* Volume of The Mobile Is Low.
* In Camera While Zooming The Clarity Is Very Bad.
* The Most Important Thing Is Battery Drains Very Faster..................!

Don't Waste Your Money In This Mobile Go For Other Models.
READ MORE

John Edwin

Certified Buyer

1 Sep, 2015

17
2
Report Abuse
3

Asus 2 a bad experience

Zenfone 2 a flagship Phablet killer from Asus...... does it really a flagship product from Asus. I had been waiting form last 4 month when it was not even announced. I was so obsessed... keep counting days.Finally i received it after a week of launch date. Initially i was very happy with its performance (Smooth touch,gr8 display with its 403 ppi resolution) but after using it for a week or two i start facing so many problem. It has so many critical issues which i want to share with everyone.
...
READ MORE

Manish Kumar

Certified Buyer

5 Jun, 2015

192
87
Report Abuse
2

Its just not a phone its a beast !!

15000 segment best smartphone ever for camera & battery I would give sensible and honest feedback so here are my early findings -

The body of the phone is excellent as it Silver panel gives you a premium kind of look which you can always proudly hold it.

Battery - Battery Back up is excellent, i have been doing a fair bit of playing with all features during the day. Battery consumption is less and can be used one day on normal use.

Camera - I have taken lots of pictures in different enviro...
READ MORE

Harish Singh

Certified Buyer

5 May, 2015

200
95
Report Abuse
1

Worst kind Service

I bought this product two and a half months back, faced some battery charging issues, gave the handset to ASUS Service Center and today is 35th Day.

The battery used to get drained on 4 hours of standby, first they told me Motherboard needs to get replaced, now they are saying some sensor isn't working.
NOT ready to return my phone, NOT ready to give me a Date, and NOT ready to cooperate.

Could have written more about the handset had I used it properly.
READ MORE

Chirag Parasher

Certified Buyer

27 Aug, 2015

14
2
Report Abuse
1

I bought a ZE 551 ML with 2 gb/1.8ghz/16gb rom on last 9th of May. I was very much excited about this product and was looking forward to buy it before 3 months itself. I ordered it on the launching dayand got it on 9th of may. I was very much disappointing with the product. The product had a call drop issue in which all the calls through sim 1 gets automatically cut every 3-4 mins. The phone was automatically getting restarted twice daily. When i reported this to flipkart, the had sent me a l...
READ MORE

Mohamed Ibrahim

Certified Buyer

27 May, 2015

69
30
Report Abuse
1

Worst phone, there are network problems

All Calls are getting dropped .. Could not continuously talk on the phone... Only 300 MB ram is available even if phone is idle out of 2GB. Worst support from flipkart they are not accepting returns..
READ MORE

Murali Krishna

Certified Buyer

26 May, 2015

63
27
Report Abuse
1

Good Looks But Very Troublesome....Do NOT buy as of now

I am using this phone for 7 days some very critical issues which take away its good look features.
First, very high call drops, in my case its 95%. Call would drop within 2-3 mnutes….in few cases where call could go to 15-20 minutes call quality would deteriorate very badly…. intermittently voice from other side is NOT clearly audible. Background disturbance. There is NO network issue as same sim is working fine with my previous I-phone 4s.
The 2nd issue is heating. The phone is heating up si...
READ MORE

Ashwani Kumar Gupta

Certified Buyer

17 May, 2015

106
51
Report Abuse
1

Worst A Sus

A Basic Rs.1000 mobile will not restart 2-3 times in day
> nor get heated
> nor the screen switches Off on its own &required 8-20 times of frustrating clicks on power button
> nor 2 of 5 times fone restart on its own in day when we try to accept a incoming call
> nor its cosumes 85% of memory just on the basic OEM software loaded.
[Asus load all their kids project software forcefully on our handset on trial& we cannot uninstall. We are the guinny pigs. its always 85% RAM loaded].
....
READ MORE

Lawrance Antony

Certified Buyer

28 Aug, 2015

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Great Phone. Perfect for me.

My 4 months wait ended today. After researching almost every model in the range Rs.8000-25000, I felt this is the perfect phone with right bunch of features, quality, performance and value for money. Got delivery well before expected time. Thanks to Flipkart. I have used it for 2 days. Just want to share my hands on experience:

You can always trust Asus for hardware, built quality and user experience. You find quality in everything in and around the phone. This is where Asus stands out amon...
READ MORE

Srinivas Bhat

Certified Buyer

2 May, 2015

72
33
Report Abuse
1

Poor Battery Life ... Device Heating up...No boostcharging as mentioned..

Specification wise this is a good phone but when we use it we cannot experience the specs as mentioned, cam is really bad and battery though 3000mah drains completely in 20hrs..after 6days of usage my phone stopped working and when I took it to service centre they said it as mainboard problem and should be replaced and flipkart replaced the product. The second piece I have received has a display problem, the bottom side of screen turned to blue shade and also problem with charging taking too ...
READ MORE

K V Krishna

Certified Buyer

6 May, 2015

45
20
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 215
Back to top