All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.3
5,047 Ratings &
1,377 Reviews
  • 5
     3,077
  • 4
     1,246
  • 3
     296
  • 2
     119
  • 1
     309
5

Simply awesome

I am using this mobile for past one month !! It's simply superb and awesome !! Premium Look and feel !! Terrific Purchase for me !!

From my Experience over past one Month:

# Build quality is excellent. It gives you complete premium feel and very sturdy build !! Gold colour Simply mind blowing.
# Camera Major highlight !! Both rear and front camera doing very decent job in both daylight and low light conditions. Asus focused so much on camera and having many modes which is really cool.
# Pe...
READ MORE

Bala Subramaniam

Certified Buyer

21 Nov, 2016

760
62
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

One of the best phone in the price range, although I feel that the price could have been lower by about Rs.2000.

Following are the pros for this phone:
1) The phone looks quite premium and is a attention grabber for sure.
2) The camera quality is quite good and can be considered the beat for the price range, especially after the constant updates.
3) Even though the specs indicate only 2600mAH battery, the processor is very efficient and I usually get about 24 to 48 hours depending on whether...
READ MORE

Niranjan Pai

Certified Buyer

3 Dec, 2016

235
48
Report Abuse
4

Good phone, asus gui has to be improved

Here are the pros and cons

Pros:
good camera with plenty of options,
vivid display, good touch response,
handy with its dimension,
no much heating issue, good audio quality
Good call reception, no mic issue,
good signal connectivity

Cons:
Battery backup could have been better, does not stay even for a day with normal usage.
Plenty of bugs at zen ui, not user friendly at all.
More bloatware which cannot be uninstalled.
Fingerprint sensor fail or miss to authenticate sometimes.
READ MORE

Aneesh Jain

Certified Buyer

19 Jun, 2017

744
185
Report Abuse
4

Go for it !!

I've been using this product for nearly a month and I love it.Here are the pros and cons.
Pros -
1.Great design and feels quite sturdy.
2.Commendable camera quality.Quality of pictures and videos taken in outdoor conditions are almost at par with many high end phones sold in today's market.The super resolution mode is pretty good when it comes to capturing details.Also pictures taken in artificial light or low light conditions are pretty decent.Also , 4K video recording is supported.
3.Very g...
READ MORE

ANINDO ROY

Certified Buyer

16 Feb, 2017

647
167
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Good and very sophisticated phone, I m using Zenphone 3 or Asus for the first time and completely surprise and happy with the product.
READ MORE

Ashraf Hussain

Certified Buyer

25 Sep, 2016

326
81
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This Brand is only for INTELLIGENT Users who know the real reason to buy this. No Con from myside just pros....
READ MORE

4790me

Certified Buyer

26 Feb, 2018

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I AM JUST CRAZY ABOUT THIS PHONE. FIRST TIME WHEN I UNBOXED THIS I FALL IN LOVE WITH THE DESIGN. YOU WILL BE SURPRISED TO KNOW RHAT THE GLASS IS NOT FINGERPRINT ATTRACTIVE.

JUST GO FOR IT WITHOUT THINKING SECOND TIME.
READ MORE

sijan mahapatra

Certified Buyer

12 Jul, 2017

20
2
Report Abuse
4

Great phone, but ASUS has made some unwise design choices.

I'm not going to cover the points everyone else has already mentioned here. It looks good, the camera is nice, and the battery is small.

I'm going to present what I found out through my own research:
1. The phone uses Gorilla Glass 3 on both sides instead of Gorilla Glass 4 found on many newer models. Don't assume that the increased digit means a better design. Gorilla Glass 4 is better only on shatter resistance - it is less likely to shatter if dropped - but Gorilla Glass 3 is better on sc...
READ MORE

Aditya Trivedi

Certified Buyer

10 Jun, 2017

21
3
Report Abuse
4

Awesome camera

Both front and rear Cameras of ZenFone 3 taking awesome photos..No heating issues..Overall performance is good.
READ MORE

Samuel Soundrarajan

Certified Buyer

20 Aug, 2016

395
150
Report Abuse
5

Awesome phone

Camera of Asus zenfone 3 its very nice capture very clearly photos also other feature it very nice both side gorilla glass
READ MORE

Uday Jadhav

Certified Buyer

24 Aug, 2016

204
92
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 138
Back to top