All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4.3
    4,840 Ratings &
    1,353 Reviews
    • 5
       2,929
    • 4
       1,206
    • 3
       290
    • 2
       109
    • 1
       306
    5

    Beauty and the Beast !! Worth Every Penny !!

    I am using this mobile for past one month !! It's simply superb and awesome !! Premium Look and feel !! Terrific Purchase for me !!

    From my Experience over past one Month:

    # Build quality is excellent. It gives you complete premium feel and very sturdy build !! Gold colour Simply mind blowing.
    # Camera Major highlight !! Both rear and front camera doing very decent job in both daylight and low light conditions. Asus focused so much on camera and having many modes which is really cool.
    # Pe...
    READ MORE

    Bala Subramaniam

    Certified Buyer

    21 Nov, 2016

    746
    59
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    One of the best phone in the price range, although I feel that the price could have been lower by about Rs.2000.

    Following are the pros for this phone:
    1) The phone looks quite premium and is a attention grabber for sure.
    2) The camera quality is quite good and can be considered the beat for the price range, especially after the constant updates.
    3) Even though the specs indicate only 2600mAH battery, the processor is very efficient and I usually get about 24 to 48 hours depending on whether...
    READ MORE

    Niranjan Pai

    Certified Buyer

    3 Dec, 2016

    231
    45
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good phone, asus gui has to be improved

    Here are the pros and cons

    Pros:
    good camera with plenty of options,
    vivid display, good touch response,
    handy with its dimension,
    no much heating issue, good audio quality
    Good call reception, no mic issue,
    good signal connectivity

    Cons:
    Battery backup could have been better, does not stay even for a day with normal usage.
    Plenty of bugs at zen ui, not user friendly at all.
    More bloatware which cannot be uninstalled.
    Fingerprint sensor fail or miss to authenticate sometimes.
    READ MORE

    Aneesh Jain

    Certified Buyer

    19 Jun, 2017

    730
    180
    Report Abuse
    4

    Go for it !!

    I've been using this product for nearly a month and I love it.Here are the pros and cons.
    Pros -
    1.Great design and feels quite sturdy.
    2.Commendable camera quality.Quality of pictures and videos taken in outdoor conditions are almost at par with many high end phones sold in today's market.The super resolution mode is pretty good when it comes to capturing details.Also pictures taken in artificial light or low light conditions are pretty decent.Also , 4K video recording is supported.
    3.Very g...
    READ MORE

    ANINDO ROY

    Certified Buyer

    16 Feb, 2017

    647
    167
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Good and very sophisticated phone, I m using Zenphone 3 or Asus for the first time and completely surprise and happy with the product.
    READ MORE

    Ashraf Hussain

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2016

    326
    81
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    This Brand is only for INTELLIGENT Users who know the real reason to buy this. No Con from myside just pros....
    READ MORE

    4790me

    Certified Buyer

    26 Feb, 2018

    10
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    I AM JUST CRAZY ABOUT THIS PHONE. FIRST TIME WHEN I UNBOXED THIS I FALL IN LOVE WITH THE DESIGN. YOU WILL BE SURPRISED TO KNOW RHAT THE GLASS IS NOT FINGERPRINT ATTRACTIVE.

    JUST GO FOR IT WITHOUT THINKING SECOND TIME.
    READ MORE

    sijan mahapatra

    Certified Buyer

    12 Jul, 2017

    20
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Great phone, but ASUS has made some unwise design choices.

    I'm not going to cover the points everyone else has already mentioned here. It looks good, the camera is nice, and the battery is small.

    I'm going to present what I found out through my own research:
    1. The phone uses Gorilla Glass 3 on both sides instead of Gorilla Glass 4 found on many newer models. Don't assume that the increased digit means a better design. Gorilla Glass 4 is better only on shatter resistance - it is less likely to shatter if dropped - but Gorilla Glass 3 is better on sc...
    READ MORE

    Aditya Trivedi

    Certified Buyer

    10 Jun, 2017

    21
    3
    Report Abuse
    4

    Awesome camera

    Both front and rear Cameras of ZenFone 3 taking awesome photos..No heating issues..Overall performance is good.
    READ MORE

    Samuel Soundrarajan

    Certified Buyer

    20 Aug, 2016

    394
    150
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome phone

    Camera of Asus zenfone 3 its very nice capture very clearly photos also other feature it very nice both side gorilla glass
    READ MORE

    Uday Jadhav

    Certified Buyer

    24 Aug, 2016

    204
    92
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 136
    Back to top