Asus Zenfone 5 A502CG (Deep Black, 8 GB)
3.6
550 Ratings & 90 Reviews
₹8,499
All Reviews for Asus Zenfone 5 A502CG (Deep Black, 8 GB)
3.6
550 Ratings &
90 Reviews
  • 5
     214
  • 4
     124
  • 3
     75
  • 2
     43
  • 1
     94
2

ASUS Price!

Hello i am writing this review when the price of this model is 8999.This is doubtfull price.I will tell you why.It is better to buy Asus Zenfone 5 A501CG instead of this.See

Asus Zenfone 5 A502CG (Newer)
CPU=1.2 GHz + Intel Atom Z2520 (Same as Asus zenphone 4)
RAM=1GB
Display Resolution=qHD, 960 x 540 Pixels
Battery 2500 mAh (only this is a little more)
Price=8999

Asus Zenfone 5 A501CG (Older)
CPU=1.6 GHz + Intel Atom Z2560 (Better)
RAM=2GB ...
READ MORE

Ankit Jain

26 Nov, 2014

139
10
Report Abuse
2

ring tone sound is extremely lowww on all asus , Moto G has a better audibility -else fine

fundamental concept of the phone is audibility of ringtone volume.
Ring tone volume on speaker is extremely lowwww.
moto g has a required output which is audible.

All the other features are moderately good...
READ MORE

Manish

29 Nov, 2014

16
0
Report Abuse
3

Price

Specification seems decent with great battery. It could directly compete with Moto E, Honor Holly, Redmi 1S.

But could only be killer if launched at 6999.
READ MORE

Rakesh Kumar

27 Nov, 2014

12
3
Report Abuse
1

Don't buy this model. Go for the Asus Zenfone 5 A501CG

Buy the Zenfone 5 with model number A501CG available in flipkart costing 1000rs more.
If the 8gb A501CG is not in stock, wait till its available. Don't know why Asus released an inferior model of Zenfone 5 which is just 1000rs lower... I have bought my A501CG model from flipkart and itsawesome.. This 1 star is for Asus and not flipkart..
READ MORE

Yuge

14 Dec, 2014

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Beats the crap out of all other phones below 10 k!!

I have used this phone for more than a month nd i can tell u all that this fone beats d crap out of all odr phones below 10k.. the camera dint turn out to be as good as expected, but d phone is really fast, can handle high end games without much lag, and the UI is AWEOSME!!!...
The only phones i can compare with this are:
1. Huawei Honor Holly
2. Xiaomi Redmi 1s
why i think this phone is better is because its a complicated process to buy the xiaomi, and huawei customer care sucks.
READ MORE

cenas binoy

28 Nov, 2014

5
1
Report Abuse
2

9K is Too MUCH

seems to be LOW specifications!!!
can't be a budget Phone!!

MOTO E, REDMI can EASILY BEAT with LOW PRICE!!!!
READ MORE

Jayam Vimal

27 Nov, 2014

9
8
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good phone..
Heating issue...Good battery backup..Good Display...Avg camera clarity
👌
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Alappuzha

19 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great

Great, its a very good phone y because of this is made by intel inside and we'll have 5.0 ips display to get clarity
READ MORE

Saikiran Kandhi

29 Nov, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Not For Indians

good phone but not good in india. apps like what's app,viber,we chat,line etc. that use contacts don't work because asus has modified stock android contacts app & messed it up to asus contacts. also external micro sd card is used for camera, apps like browser, utorrent etc download items to internal sd card so downloads are limited to size of internal sd card making 64GB external sd card useless. ASUS R&D is not good.
READ MORE

Arvind Bakshi

1 Dec, 2014

3
4
Report Abuse
1

worst

it misconcieves as a dual sim gsm and cdma.. but actually it is gsm +gsm..and it seems as a stratergy to sell the phone model..
and the response from flipkart was even worse when i asked for a replacement..
READ MORE

Shailesh Bahri

11 Jan, 2015

2
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 9
Back to top