Asus ZenFone 5Z (Midnight Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
19,634 Ratings & 4,368 Reviews
₹21,999
32,999
33% off
User Images
+ 931
All Reviews for Asus ZenFone 5Z (Midnight Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
19,634 Ratings &
4,368 Reviews
  • 5
     13,516
  • 4
     4,066
  • 3
     862
  • 2
     288
  • 1
     902
5

Perfect product!

the best phone i ever baught
i baught samsung galaxy a6 plus and sold it within a week bearing 6k loss,vut still think losing 6k for this phone is worth,my previous phone only n only had a good front camera,that was the only thing i liked,but this phone's front camera is far better than the latter one,
this phone has amazing and spontaneous face unlock and fingerprint sensor,it gives u feeling of holding a premium phone (like iphoneX) in ur hand.its light weight yet so powerful,it has oure c...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Amritsar

11 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Only One Word He is the beast😜😜 And Really One+6 killing 🤩 But Themes Store Are Very Poor.Others Feature Are Killers Performance. Pls Go For This Product Friends.
READ MORE

Jayanta Mahato

Certified Buyer, Lapara

11 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Soooooo beautiful
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vindhya Nagar Ntpc Township

11 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

It's a real beauty.The glass back is awesome.
READ MORE

Judhajit Misra

Certified Buyer, Kalyani

11 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Great phone under 30k. Top notch specs. Great product by asus. observed a little heating issues while charging. except that phone works flawless.
READ MORE

Aman Monga

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Using it for 24hrs, I have very mixed experience with it,
Pros-
1. Looks very premium, not too big, usable with one hand.3
2. Performance is very good, smuth, no lags.
3. Audio quality via speakers are good too.
4. Captured decent photos with rear camera, still not as oneplus 6.( compared with my friend).
5. Quick charge charges the phone pretty fast.
Cons-
1. The front camera needs to improve, not as good.
2. Battery drains pretty fast.
3. Audio quality via headphones is not that good, heard...
READ MORE

Aritra Das

Certified Buyer, Nawapara

11 months ago

12
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Near perfect phone... Got it for 23k after exchanging my 2.5 year old Redmi note 3. I could immediately feel the difference. Blazing fast..be it loading apps, charging or FP response. AI features are a big plus.Like me, if you have been waiting for that upgrade to the next segment, close your eyes and go with this phone. VFM anyday.
READ MORE

Robin Jose

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

15
6
Report Abuse
5

Best flagship in best deal

Asus zenfone 5z >>> oneplus 6
READ MORE

Minati Sahu

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 months ago

26
14
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Pro: Wonderful job ASUS.. Complete value for money phone.. Rear Camera is awesome. Phone is super quick. Battery is manageable for more than a day. Audio output from dual speakers is splendid and even more when connected to Bluetooth speakers or when using headphones. Network quality, Bluetooth/wifi connectivities are rapid with high speed data transfers. Overall very good product. Con : Front camera is poor. Expecting a software upgrade for better clarity & stabilization.
READ MORE

Arun Prabhakar

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

9 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Don't run after value for money tags as smartphone with dead battery is of no use ex ept for kids play. I am facing this issue since I am trying now with various modes battery quickly drains out. ASUS needs to fix this quickly otherwise they will lose credibility of good phone they have launched. All rest boxes tick right like sound camera etc for given value. I am thinking to rerun the product as it has cauaed mental disturbance after paying it no good phone with all ads and gimmicks.
READ MORE

Vinod Desai

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
Back to top