Asus ZenFone 5Z (Midnight Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
19,540 Ratings & 4,361 Reviews
₹21,999
32,999
33% off
User Images
+ 931
All Reviews for Asus ZenFone 5Z (Midnight Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
19,540 Ratings &
4,361 Reviews
  • 5
     13,455
  • 4
     4,043
  • 3
     860
  • 2
     287
  • 1
     895
5

Simply awesome

Asus 5Z is a beast 🔥 in performance with few compromises..
I bought 5Z(6,64) at 22.5k in BBD sale. I was in a tight budget 💵 😪 so confused among Poco f1, 5Z & OP 6.
OP6 ~ couldn't buy it bcoz of tight budget..😔
Poco f1~ This one is really a beast at this price, I ditch this only bcoz of its look..
Experience after 1 month usage

🔹Looks🎭~ It's an awesome👌 looking device just a lil thicker than op6. It's a solid phone. 10/10

🔹Performance💥~ No need to say anything.. SD 845 is like💪 ma...
READ MORE

Nazmul Hossain

Certified Buyer, Katwa

7 months ago

35
7
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

There is no word other than monstrous to describe this phone. It got everything you look for, great camera, performance, design you name it. It sparkle on every field.
READ MORE

Shaurya Pratap

Certified Buyer, Aligarh

10 months ago

41
9
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

gorgeous 😍 won't regret buying it
READ MORE

Chirag Naik

Certified Buyer, Margao

11 months ago

28
5
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I was sceptical about this device and had more affinity towards Pocofone initially and had my research for almost a week suddenly Flipkart had this sale on December 26-29th and price dropped to 25k for 128gb variant. Which is deal breaker before new year so I had to drop the Pocofone, though it was available for 22k with 128gb it didn't get those stunning look comparing to 5z.
Other points to pick Zenfone 5z-
•Camera (Lowlight/landscape/Architecture)
•Audio
•Notch
I wish it had powerful batt...
READ MORE

Sooraj N

Certified Buyer, Tirunelveli District

5 months ago

17
2
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

flipkart is getting worse received a battery drained open seal box phone .after getting started phone is heating like hell immediately I have placed a replacement request . flipkart have 3 times rejected that request without asking anybody their customer care repeatedly transfer calls to different department and in the end nothing happened they promise to help you out but all they do is rejecting request I have also made an unboxing video of phone which clearly shows no seal and battery dra...
READ MORE

Neeraj Raman

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

9 months ago

13
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

value for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

9 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

amazing just amazing
READ MORE

Raman

Certified Buyer, Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar District

11 months ago

51
14
Report Abuse
5

Worth every buck and more

Design : it's bit thick but that thickness adds grip and confidence while using with one hand. It looks beautiful from the back especially the meteor Grey colour.

Display : this is the best ips display I've come across, it's punchy, vibrant and crystal sharp. And the best thing is we can adjust the colour according to our liking. It gets very bright and has good amount of blacks for an ips panel.

Sound : it's amazing! It's actually very good. It doesn't distort at high volume though it gets...
READ MORE

Priyansh Kalani

Certified Buyer, Neemuch

11 months ago

26
5
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Killer Flagship : Absolutely fantastic camera. Front facing could have been better in low light as I see lot of grey scale. Rear camera in the Day light takes gobsmacking photos. Beats iphone and one plus 6 or even S9+. Battery should have been 4000 mah for such a large display.With dual sim on board I need to charge twice a day but with single sim it gives one full day of backup. Display is crisp and clear. Some HDR, portrait and wide angle photos attached.
READ MORE

Sarvothama Kini

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 months ago

92
30
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

very good phone. too early to give 5 star. I give 5 star. the phone is good. the camera is good but nowhere near to Nokia 7 plus's camera. Gaming performance is excellent.
READ MORE

Thadeus Joseph

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

212
86
Report Abuse
Back to top