Asus ZenFone 5Z (Midnight Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
19,495 Ratings & 4,354 Reviews
₹27,999
32,999
15% off
User Images
+ 928
All Reviews for Asus ZenFone 5Z (Midnight Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
19,495 Ratings &
4,354 Reviews
  • 5
     13,413
  • 4
     4,040
  • 3
     858
  • 2
     287
  • 1
     897
5

Just wow!

very good phone. too early to give 5 star. I give 5 star. the phone is good. the camera is good but nowhere near to Nokia 7 plus's camera. Gaming performance is excellent.
READ MORE

Thadeus Joseph

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

212
86
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

After 2 week use (9/10)
Pros:
premium look
flagship killer SD 845
excellent battery backup
great performance
superfast charging
uff!! stereo speaker & other sounds awesome.
good rear camera
good AI features
light weight
value for money

Cons:
front camera is not up to mark (8/10)
READ MORE

sreelal em

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

7 months ago

18
3
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

flipkart is getting worse received a battery drained open seal box phone .after getting started phone is heating like hell immediately I have placed a replacement request . flipkart have 3 times rejected that request without asking anybody their customer care repeatedly transfer calls to different department and in the end nothing happened they promise to help you out but all they do is rejecting request I have also made an unboxing video of phone which clearly shows no seal and battery dra...
READ MORE

Neeraj Raman

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

9 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

A brilliant phone and best in it's range. The camera is best and wide angle lens make it different that one plus 6. The front camera is also good feature are included in it. UI is better than on older Zenfone model. Awesome phone and cheaper than most with glass back.
READ MORE

Abhishek Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

10 months ago

12
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Detailed review after 2 weeks use.
First of all, amazing delivery by Flipkart on the next day of order itself 👍👍. Flipkart is amazing as always.
People who are confused between the OnePlus and Zenfone 5Z, here's from a guy who has used both.
Both the phones are awesome performance wise.
Both the phones have almost same camera.
Both the phones are flagships.
But, But, But...
Asus Zenfone 5z is a beast for Gaming and performing heavy tasks.
Asus Zenfone 5z has a wide angle lense and AI camer...
READ MORE

Balu Hargawkar

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

10 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
3

Good

To future buyers, In short - If camera is a deal breaker for you, then buy something else.

The bad thing about this phone is camera(front facing and rear wide angle), i never had such a bad front facing camera( lots of garin even in decent lighting), even my very old mi4 has far better camera and the rear wide angle camera quality is pretty average(nothing to be excited). rear main camera is little bit better than average.
Other than that everything thing is good and phone is very fast.

So ...
READ MORE

Prakash Kumar

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar

10 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

This is my first flagship mobile in my life and I am happy that I chose this mobile over OnePlus 6 which was 6.5k extra.

My friends have OnePlus 6 and I compared it with OnePlus 6 here is my rating comparison.

camera: In camera department OnePlus 6 clearly wins over Zenfone 5z
Asus : 4 vs OP6 : 4.5

Display: Even thought it has ips lcd display, it's display is very bright.
Asus :5 vs OP6 :5

Processing: Both the Asus and OP6 features the SD845 so the performance will be the same.
Asus: 5 v...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

the phone gets hot while playing games.. don't know whether it's on my device only.
READ MORE

SHASHANK SHEKHAR

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

11 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

ofcourse it has quick charge 3.0
but battery backup is very bad it doesn't work for full day. main problem is with screen mirroring it disconnect very frequently. I am facing issue with screen mirroring in my car stereo also.

I am doing all the things with other phones easily.
READ MORE

Raj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

7 months ago

17
3
Report Abuse
5

Asus zenfone 5z

Excellent Mobile Thanks Asus
READ MORE

Mohan Reddy Jetty

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

25
6
Report Abuse
Back to top