Asus ZenFone 5Z (Midnight Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
19,527 Ratings & 4,360 Reviews
₹21,999
32,999
33% off
User Images
+ 931
All Reviews for Asus ZenFone 5Z (Midnight Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
19,527 Ratings &
4,360 Reviews
  • 5
     13,444
  • 4
     4,042
  • 3
     860
  • 2
     286
  • 1
     895
5

Excellent

don't listen others...just go for it.
writing this review after 20 days of use
cons. some camera issue like flickering in low light but can be solved by software updates
face unlock is decent in low light...but in lighting condition it's very good
if you are heavy user like me ..you have to charge twice a day( I'm very heavy user) otherwise over one day battery backup
pros.
awsome display...even deeper black than op6(amoled)
speaker is awsomee... stereo sound is also very good
performance is ...
READ MORE

Amandeep Singh

Certified Buyer, Abohar

10 months ago

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

In the market you have so many choices are there in that price range but believe me this one will be Your best Choice. There are lots of reasons to buy the phone if I am start telling it's never going to end. Thanks Asus for the Awesome value for Money Product phone and also Thanks to Flipkart for Faster Delivery and good Service.
READ MORE

ADILUR RAHMAN

Certified Buyer, Nagaon

11 months ago

33
13
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

first time use Asus brand , speaker quality is awsm , front camera is not good
READ MORE

surinder kumar

Certified Buyer, Kapurthala

11 months ago

17
5
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

excellent look and design..Camera superb and performance superb..simply superb.. bought for Rs.21500 on Feb 28th..
READ MORE

Ashok kumar

Certified Buyer, Salem

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

excellent phone.i have an i phone 7plus.but this one is a masterpiece. im loving it
READ MORE

vamsi krishna

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

very good camera...super performance..but battery AVG and decent not so bad...super value for money...ram management is decent..tottallyy very good package for money..got it for 23800in exchange for redmi note3..and icici..soo happyyy..with the phone..
READ MORE

Kotha Vivek

Certified Buyer, Amalapuram

11 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Best competitor for oneplus 6. unless the camera quality, it beats oneplus 6 in all stream
READ MORE

Madhan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Erode

11 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I have never owned a flagship from Apple or Sammy before because I believe they are overpriced. I previously owned a Moto g 5 plus and was quite happy with it. then I felt like getting a one plus 6 which was equally good like the flagships of apple and Sammy. then Asus 5z suddenly appeared out of the blue through Flipkart. knowing it comes from a reliable Taiwanese manufacturer, I did a bit of research. most of the initial reviews from Flipkart buyers and techno geeks were good. I purchased...
READ MORE

Shanmughanathan Subramaniyam

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I picked this phone because of 3 reasons.:-
1. FM Radio.
2. Expandable storage.
3. Processing speed.

Screen is 2009 x 1080 which is a little less than Nokia 8, which is 2560 x 1440. And you can see the difference right away.

2 absolutely mind blowing features are the audio from the phone while playing video is so awesome and damn LOUD. Because there are 2 speakers.
And the call quality is ways better and loud than other phones specially that from Nokia 8, in which I used to concentrate to ...
READ MORE

Dheeraj Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

what a phone better than x iphone .very fast . must buy. nothing better than this in this price .all big company's are looted like Samsung vivo. OPPO x iphone .but this is very satisfactory and with ICICI offer wow
READ MORE

Jaswinder Singh

Certified Buyer, Mohali

11 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
Back to top