Asus Zenfone Go 5.0 LTE (White, 16 GB)
3.6
893 Ratings & 144 Reviews
₹7,980
All Reviews for Asus Zenfone Go 5.0 LTE (White, 16 GB)
3.6
893 Ratings &
144 Reviews
  • 5
     375
  • 4
     174
  • 3
     123
  • 2
     65
  • 1
     156
5

ohh i just love this asus phone

Very good product I just love it asus zenfone go 5.0 lte . Rear camera is slightly low quality otherwise it is an excellent product
READ MORE

jeet singha

27 Jun, 2016

54
13
Report Abuse
5

Execellent Phone on this budget

Good phone with all needed specifications with this budget.. i will recommend to prefer this first.

Well done Asus..
READ MORE

K M Gajendra

2 Jun, 2016

52
25
Report Abuse
3

Good but nothing fancy

Phone okay for this price ,but mobile switched off suddenly and mobile getting heat.rate of product is 7000 is worth during this period
READ MORE

Ashok Venna

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 Sep, 2016

33
15
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Worst experience in this product so much of heating issue and no battery backup
READ MORE

Basappa Hubballi

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 Dec, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

phone is good i like the screen but one thing that made me upset is back camera, though it is 8 MP but the images with that are not that much good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

24 Sep, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Not bad nice phone
READ MORE

Muhammed Shereef

Certified Buyer, Perinthalmanna

29 May, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Jio 4g voice is not working with this phone
READ MORE

Krishnendu Das

Certified Buyer, Baleshwar

16 Jan, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Very bad
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 Jan, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

this phone is very bad mother board problem,rear camera is so bad quality and some time it not support 4G sim....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

21 Dec, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Don't buy this product !! Opt for some other phone. No product update . No firmware support. Even you can't find any compatible accessories for this phone. You don't have any update for next Android version . Present version kit kat 4.4
READ MORE

Amritya Mitra

15 Dec, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 15
Back to top