All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.3
1,43,987 Ratings &
24,698 Reviews
  • 5
     84,156
  • 4
     36,802
  • 3
     10,214
  • 2
     3,524
  • 1
     9,291
4

Delightful

Value for money...
READ MORE

Anita Gaikwad

Certified Buyer, Solapur

20 Jul, 2018

112
13
Report Abuse
4

Perfect Value for Money Product

Hello guys, I had bought Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 4GB on 3rd July. I am a deep core fan of Asus company and I was happy to know that they had released a mid-range phone with good internals recently. My previous Asus phone which I used for over 3 years was Asus Zenfone 5(the older model). Then I bought a Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 and Xiaomi Redmi 4 after that. This review will be therefore a review from a person who is coming from Xiaomi Redmi Phones and MIUI to Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1.

First of all...
READ MORE

Jyothis V James

Certified Buyer, Kalamassery

14 Jul, 2018

504
102
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

The best Asus phone ever, at this price range this phone is premium quality with almost stock android OS..
As a photographer I found it's Dual camera to be pretty good but I hope they improve the camera software in future OTA Update..
Here are some sample photos I clicked.
READ MORE

Kuldeep Kudnekar

Certified Buyer, Mapusa

4 Jun, 2018

2205
555
Report Abuse
5

Super!

awesome smart phone.
READ MORE

SURAJIT SARKAR

Certified Buyer, Paschim Medinipur District

17 Jul, 2018

276
58
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nice interface, awesome display, good camera, best performance, high battery back, worth for the money.
Again Asus dint fail to my expectations. we <3 Asus
*for unethical phone users who has commented no screenshot option available, reminder, please volume down and power button press for capturing screenshot
READ MORE

Geethan raj

Certified Buyer, Chennai

16 May, 2018

521
120
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Excellent phone
Surprise from flipkart delivered 5 days before the delivery date
Pros
Display is very good
Fast loading
Without any extra UI the experience is smooth
Camera is excellent
Battery is excellent (after several updates and activation downloads only 15 % is used)
Update with more details after a week of usage

Front camera not expect a excellent but selfies are good
Feels little bit bigger in hands(5.99 Inch) but easy to use

camera is good

Back cover finger prints are availabl...
READ MORE

sivakumar palanichamy

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

9 May, 2018

1750
445
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

1)Display is very good fast loading any application and bootloading too fast..
2)Simple UI experience too good, excellent battery performance..
3)Great back camera..
4)Good build quality..
5)Excellent sound quality..
6)Dual volte or Dual 4g support..
7) no heating issue..
8) selfie camera not to good but overall performance this phone is good budget phone..
READ MORE

Subham Goraiiii

Certified Buyer, Raniganj

19 May, 2018

1522
391
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Everything else is good, except Camera.. camera is not upto mark.. Asus must develop better camera software for this hardware.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sirsa

24 May, 2018

754
188
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Nic camera,good focus and awsome zooming .Good phone
READ MORE

Aswin Radhakrishnan

Certified Buyer, Pathanamthitta District

28 May, 2018

73
12
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

amazing phone. new updates makes the camera much cooler...
READ MORE

PRAKASH SAIKIA

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

15 May, 2018

124
24
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,470
Back to top