All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.3
77,612 Ratings &
15,498 Reviews
  • 5
     45,735
  • 4
     19,223
  • 3
     5,248
  • 2
     1,898
  • 1
     5,508
4

Delightful

1)Display is very good fast loading any application and bootloading too fast..
2)Simple UI experience too good, excellent battery performance..
3)Great back camera..
4)Good build quality..
5)Excellent sound quality..
6)Dual volte or Dual 4g support..
7) no heating issue..
8) selfie camera not to good but overall performance this phone is good budget phone..
READ MORE

Subham Goraiiii

Certified Buyer

19 May, 2018

1116
248
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Everything else is good, except Camera.. camera is not upto mark.. Asus must develop better camera software for this hardware.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

24 May, 2018

553
118
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

The best Asus phone ever, at this price range this phone is premium quality with almost stock android OS..
As a photographer I found it's Dual camera to be pretty good but I hope they improve the camera software in future OTA Update..
Here are some sample photos I clicked.
READ MORE

Kuldeep Kudnekar

Certified Buyer

4 Jun, 2018

1364
324
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Excellent phone
Surprise from flipkart delivered 5 days before the delivery date
Pros
Display is very good
Fast loading
Without any extra UI the experience is smooth
Camera is excellent
Battery is excellent (after several updates and activation downloads only 15 % is used)
Update with more details after a week of usage

Front camera not expect a excellent but selfies are good
Feels little bit bigger in hands(5.99 Inch) but easy to use

camera is good

Back cover finger prints are availabl...
READ MORE

sivakumar palanichamy

Certified Buyer

9 May, 2018

1405
336
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nice interface, awesome display, good camera, best performance, high battery back, worth for the money.
Again Asus dint fail to my expectations. we <3 Asus
*for unethical phone users who has commented no screenshot option available, reminder, please volume down and power button press for capturing screenshot
READ MORE

Geethan raj

Certified Buyer

16 May, 2018

327
70
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

best Mobile .... super ....
READ MORE

Krishna Chinnadurai

Certified Buyer

16 May, 2018

217
46
Report Abuse
4

Perfect Value for Money Product

Hello guys, I had bought Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 4GB on 3rd July. I am a deep core fan of Asus company and I was happy to know that they had released a mid-range phone with good internals recently. My previous Asus phone which I used for over 3 years was Asus Zenfone 5(the older model). Then I bought a Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 and Xiaomi Redmi 4 after that. This review will be therefore a review from a person who is coming from Xiaomi Redmi Phones and MIUI to Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1.

First of all...
READ MORE

Jyothis V James

Certified Buyer

14 Jul, 2018

92
16
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Truly the best phone in the segment!

Asus Zenfone Max Pro is one amazing device, which is going to bring Asus back into business. Since, The price of Redmi Note 5 Pro got hiked, I think the Zenfone Max Pro M1 is going to be the king of this segment.

The display is the first thing that you notice in a device and so the 18:9 FHD+ display is just mind blowing(at least for me as I've not used any 18:9 phones yet) and the colors look really vivid. Viewing angles are great and due to the high c...
READ MORE

Ajesh DS

Certified Buyer

10 May, 2018

196
43
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Display is awesome!!
READ MORE

Ankita Karan

Certified Buyer

10 May, 2018

86
17
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

good value for money , really it's awesome one .....😘😘😘🤗
* there is no heating issue .
READ MORE

Yashas Gowdru

Certified Buyer

13 May, 2018

129
29
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,550
Back to top