Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,55,918 Ratings & 24,763 Reviews
₹12,499
14,999
16% off
User Images
+ 2294
All Reviews for Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,55,918 Ratings &
24,763 Reviews
  • 5
     95,344
  • 4
     36,702
  • 3
     10,526
  • 2
     3,691
  • 1
     9,655
5

Simply awesome

awesome products... and I love the camera...
READ MORE

Tamal Bose

Certified Buyer, Medinipur

10 months ago

432
82
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

me use this project 1 mnth this is real no 1 gaming mobiles under15000 rupees camera is amazing but selfies are ok not bad battery and performance and display speaker are top notch
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

10 months ago

191
32
Report Abuse
5

Great product

overall superb phone within this budget.
excellent performance
excellent battery
READ MORE

Sadhaquat Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Thane

9 months ago

60
7
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

front camera is not that much good but the back cam and the battery backup is jst awsm.....
READ MORE

SAMBIT KUMAR SWAIN

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

10 months ago

183
32
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Value for each penny spend 👍

1) Liked the new blue colour .
2) Battery is awesome at this price value but i thought it is equivalent to 4000mah any good company mobile. which is not bad though.
3) loved its HD screen.
4) Speed - 6gb ram is really fast.
5) Camera - i am just not over its real colour capture.For the one who is not a very great fan saturated ( social media perfect ) photos, this camera is perfect. For someone, who wants to have a total control of photos, this gives a raw photo...
READ MORE

smit shah

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

130
21
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Just an amazing product with amazing price...Camera is definitely better than the 4gb varient.. Thumbs up to Asus.
READ MORE

Harsh Chaudhary

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

10 months ago

231
44
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I will be writing complete review soon but I just want to share some useful information before that. I was looking for this information but none of the reviewers mentioned it at the time of my purchase. I hope it will useful to people who are planning to purchase.

I was really not so happy with the device on day one but things changed later.


1. Available Space and RAM (out of box): 50 GB Memory and 3.6 GB Free RAM ( To check available RAM, use AIDA6A or CPU-Z App)

2. Camera Sensor: Based...
READ MORE

S K R

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

10 months ago

242
48
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

suppaabb mobile 😘❤
READ MORE

Rohan Solanki

Certified Buyer, Bharuch

9 months ago

79
12
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

worth every penny go for it
READ MORE

Sai

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

136
25
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Overall best at this segment...!!
READ MORE

jenifer geoffrey

Certified Buyer, Neyyoor

9 months ago

213
43
Report Abuse
Back to top