Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,56,868 Ratings & 24,870 Reviews
₹12,499
14,999
16% off
User Images
+ 2310
All Reviews for Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,56,868 Ratings &
24,870 Reviews
  • 5
     95,929
  • 4
     36,931
  • 3
     10,597
  • 2
     3,711
  • 1
     9,700
1

Terrible product

Don't bye Asus phones worst camera and flipkart response also waste not proper response don't buy any product in flipkart
READ MORE

abdul khalic

Certified Buyer, Nandyal

5 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I love Asus...😍 Thank u Asus...
READ MORE

Papiya Maity

Certified Buyer, Kolaghat

9 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

very good phone at this price ranges
READ MORE

Ashok Kumar Kamma

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

this phone is a #trUe_beAst....😎
READ MORE

Akshat Apurv

Certified Buyer, Banka District

8 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I think it's the best phone under 15k . everything is super along with stock Android experience.Dont think More just go for it.Thanks asus for providing this type of phone at this price range.And I also want to give a big thanks to Flipkart for super fast delivery within 1 day.
READ MORE

Abhi Kumar

Certified Buyer, Haldia

10 months ago

33
9
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Very wrost mobile and bad seller i will go to consumer court very soon . When i will go my hometown with in a week.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dhar District

10 months ago

205
90
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Asus is an amazing brand. They give quality product in a reasonable price. I bought 6gb version and the phone is working well without any lagging on heavier apps too. But I must say Asus should sell this product in market directly instead of Flipkart. Flipkart was too lazy in delivery. They took 10 days to deliver the product in Jaipur. I think they are not having an aggressive policy for faster delivery as Amazon have. If Asus will sell such phenomenal product in market directly they will de...
READ MORE

Karan Sood

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

10 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

killed redmi note 5 Pro
those who are looking for a good smartphone with good battery and cameras and excellent performance
this is the perfect mobile for you
people are saying that camera is not good but that's not true
I compared side by side with redmi Note 5 Pro and the results are almost 90% same
so don't think twice before buying this go for it blindly
even if it has a 5000 Mah battery it takes only two 2.45 hours to charge from 0 to 100
guarantee 2 days battery backup
highly recomme...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

how to check 6GB Ram? where is Gallery?
READ MORE

Y Suresh Kumar Reddy

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

119
48
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Happy With the Phone it's amazing performance and battery 2days ..buy using head phone you can't play a game as head phone is not in proper place...and after 4 days I am facing call receiving problem and unlocking problem....But happy with the product
READ MORE

Prakash P

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

9 months ago

29
8
Report Abuse
Back to top