Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,56,868 Ratings & 24,870 Reviews
₹12,499
14,999
16% off
User Images
+ 2310
All Reviews for Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,56,868 Ratings &
24,870 Reviews
  • 5
     95,929
  • 4
     36,931
  • 3
     10,597
  • 2
     3,711
  • 1
     9,700
5

Highly recommended

suppaabb mobile 😘❤
READ MORE

Rohan Solanki

Certified Buyer, Bharuch

9 months ago

79
13
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

very nice, but plz make it available on all over India. can't buy from imphal. very sad😟
READ MORE

Sinam Siddharth

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

143
29
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Hello, firstly I want to mention that my last three phones have been from Asus and I also have a few other Asus gadgets such as laptops, etc.
The company is very honest with all the devices it makes and puts customer friendly features only, doesn't believe in excessive marketing like other companies to sell their cheaply made devices which start showing their colors within a few months. They also try to show other companies as having bad product online by paying reviewers on every platform to...
READ MORE

Devanjan Mukherjee

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

10 months ago

140
30
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

camera awesome display awesome & phone is also awesome
READ MORE

Akshit Modi

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

10 months ago

179
41
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

superb phone, great sound, display, camara etc... fast delivery better than mi 5 pro
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kannur

10 months ago

37
5
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The phone is too good. Getting these specifications at this price point is just because Asus made a come back to India and want to regain their fan base. There is no flaw in any part. If I am being too nitpicky, I'll just say that there is not water resistant and does not have an Amoled screen. But at this price, we can't really expect everything. Go for the 6GB ram variant as it is a tremendous improvement from the other variants. Just look at the amount of detail in the picture. MI fans are...
READ MORE

Abhishek Bhat

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 months ago

214
54
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Was confused between Redmi Note 5 pro or Asus Zenfone max pro 6gb, but thank god i went with Asus.
Pros :
1) Excellent unmatched battery backup, lasted atleast for 2 days.
2) With Google Camera Apk without root it has turned out to be a camera beast, trust me better camera then Oneplus 6. I am saying because i have compared with one plus 6 and my primary phone is pixel 2 xl and it has the best camera.
3) Connectivity is Awesome with dual 4g Volte and also has an SD card option.
4) Display qua...
READ MORE

Saif Rai

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

10 months ago

80
16
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

my mobile turn to silent often.stil to fix bugs..
READ MORE

MG Govind

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 months ago

36
5
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome Great product - Some important notes for all

I will be writing complete review soon but I just want to share some useful information before that. I was looking for this information but none of the reviewers mentioned it at the time of my purchase. I hope it will useful to people who are planning to purchase.

I was really not so happy with the device on day one but things changed later.


1. Available Space and RAM (out of box): 50 GB Memory and 3.6 GB Free RAM ( To check available RAM, use AIDA6A or CPU-Z App)

2. Camera Sensor: Based ...
READ MORE

Subhadeep Hazra

Certified Buyer, Joda

10 months ago

116
27
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

very good battery backup
READ MORE

Rajat Sharma

Certified Buyer, Purba Champaran District

9 months ago

34
5
Report Abuse
Back to top