Asus ZenFone Max Pro M2 (Titanium, 64 GB)
4.3
67,030 Ratings & 10,077 Reviews
₹11,999
17,999
33% off
User Images
+ 1538
All Reviews for Asus ZenFone Max Pro M2 (Titanium, 64 GB)
4.3
67,030 Ratings &
10,077 Reviews
  • 5
     40,549
  • 4
     16,170
  • 3
     4,426
  • 2
     1,578
  • 1
     4,307
5

Awesome

Let me be honest (I mean really honest) with the review..
My First opinion when I saw the brand Asus was .. Should I go for this one?..
But Asus proved me wrong .. I never thought I would be so surprised with a Asus Mobile. So let me begin with the Review.


CAMERA 4.8/5
An absolute beauty I gave a 4.8 because of the inability of low light conditions of camera. Nothing to say I'm impressed.(Installing GCAM gives a huge impact to the camera , I would recommend it.)Also the EIS for 4K is not ...
READ MORE

Aravinth KB

Certified Buyer, Thanjavur District

5 months ago

27
4
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Very good phone with good battery back up,,,good camera,,,good display though face unlock is quite slow and in low light face unlock doesn't work properly,,, fingerprint sensor is good...camera is good enough and yeah good performance overall.
READ MORE

Chirantan Bhattacharya

Certified Buyer, Karimnagar District

5 months ago

9
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

phone is good but the main issue is battery draining .if. ur giving 5000mah battery it will comes with 2day battery life.but my phone only one day giving battery.
READ MORE

Piyush Pallaw

Certified Buyer, Daltonganj

5 months ago

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Nice Mobile in best price.
READ MORE

Mohammad Shahid

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

5 months ago

22
3
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

The best phone with Snapdragon 660, the camera has been improved. The performance king , the lag free UI. The best for the best. The camera quality is improved a lot from the max pro 1
READ MORE

Amrendra Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

29
5
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

1. Amazingly Premium Mobile. The feel is very premium & classy. {better than MI phones}
2. Camera is Good. The best and unbeatable thing with this phone is its Battery !! Superb.
3. Display is Good.
4. Very Light Weight & Handy despite having such a big battery (5000 Mah)
5. Fast Delivery.
I dont understand how one can spend so much money on expensive phones when u get such amazing features & premium looks at affordable prices.
Go For It !! You won't be disappointed.
READ MORE

prateek yadav

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

5 months ago

29
5
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

nice mobile
READ MORE

nanda kishore

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

32
6
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

mobile is awesome
READ MORE

Sumanth Smg

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

35
7
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

First of all, thanks to flipkart, I received the product in less than 24 hours after ordering, now coming to the mobile, it looks gorgeous,awesome display,very smooth,great for gaming,no heating,fast fingerprint & face unlock, the cameras are great too, clicks some really nice pics,the sound is really very loud and clear, my ears were kinda paining while playing critical ops in full volume, very nice and loud audio for songs and videos,and as you all know... The battery,it's awesome,it takes ...
READ MORE

Arka Majumder

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

5 months ago

91
27
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

phone kidu aanu... super performance aanu..
READ MORE

Vishnu Vishnu

Certified Buyer, Manakunnam

5 months ago

65
18
Report Abuse
Back to top