Asus ZenFone Max Pro M2 (Titanium, 64 GB)
4.3
67,748 Ratings & 10,161 Reviews
₹11,999
17,999
33% off
User Images
+ 1540
All Reviews for Asus ZenFone Max Pro M2 (Titanium, 64 GB)
4.3
67,748 Ratings &
10,161 Reviews
  • 5
     40,923
  • 4
     16,349
  • 3
     4,495
  • 2
     1,593
  • 1
     4,388
5

Perfect product!

good
READ MORE

Sahin Molla

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

6 months ago

35
8
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

this mobile has screen lag problem. sometimes screen is not working.flipkart services is very bad 😥 I told them to replace my phone but they did not listening
READ MORE

debasis sahoo

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 months ago

208
78
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Great photos after GCam installation and great performance.
READ MORE

Kapil Dev

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

4 months ago

16
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

super phone...good performance...
READ MORE

Varun Gowda

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

25
5
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I just bought it in the first day after it launched. I used ASUS Zenfone Lazer 2 last 3 years. ASUS is now really became a name of trusted brand. Just a day used this newly launched Max Pro M2 and I really loved it after use. Must say the battery backup is outstanding. Using almost constantly last 16 hrs it only consumed 37% battery, it's unbelievable. Looks and build quality is excellent. Display is nice. Sound quality is good and very loud in max position. With 1.95 GHz processor and 4GB RA...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 months ago

65
20
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

amazing phone loved it camera 4out of 5 need small improvement rest of phone is good
READ MORE

Mahesh C

Certified Buyer, Kalaburgi

6 months ago

21
4
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Phone is working excellent after FOTA update having January Patch. Earlier update created touch issue but it is sorted out. It is having excellent battery backup. With Moderate usage ie 4G single sim, youtube, chromecast etc my phone gives 3 days battery after 100% charge. Very happy with the phone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thane

5 months ago

78
27
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

brightness is a bit slow. build quality is great you'll fall in love with this phone after getting it in your hand. camera is super awesome it is the best in this segment. better than other brands. just go for it guys
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

6 months ago

26
6
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

this is and updated review I got some battery problems like it shows full charge àt around
65 to 70 % and it stops charging this is really a big problem please resolve this issue thank you . Based on this I am giving 3 star rating to this phone
READ MORE

Pavankumar .M

Certified Buyer, Tirupati

6 months ago

23
5
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

the mobile no doubt is just superb in this price range having far better camera than some of the phones in this budget segment also it's massive 5000 maH battery easily last two days. I would like to say something about the screen that is.. where as I am concerned the finishing of the screen (I mean the curved edges )are not done perfectly .If you see the screen you will notice that the finishing is not great on the edges but except that you won't have disappointment buying this phone under 1...
READ MORE

Deep Jyoti

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

55
19
Report Abuse
Back to top