Asus Zenfone Selfie (Silver, 16 GB)
3.9
6,294 Ratings & 900 Reviews
₹8,499
All Reviews for Asus Zenfone Selfie (Silver, 16 GB)
3.9
6,294 Ratings &
900 Reviews
  • 5
     2,877
  • 4
     1,453
  • 3
     864
  • 2
     389
  • 1
     711
5

Asus Zenfone Selfie 2 GB ram model

Super fast Delivery.
I bought it in Rs.12600 Diwali offer at that price it is awesome worth every single penny.
2 GB ram enough for regular use.
Front Camera: Superb
Rear Camera : Not That great but good, low light pics are granny
In Day light awesome it click super images
No. of modes for clicking images that is pretty good.
Battery last enough for a day with a internet on whole day, listing music, phone get heated when you watch 2,3 you tube videos but its not too much heating.
Display : ...
READ MORE

Nitin Pandey

Certified Buyer, Veraval

20 Nov, 2015

161
20
Report Abuse
4

Great Camera, Decent phone with average specs

I am writing this review after 1 week of usage. I bought this phone for my wife (loves selfies) as her birthday gift and she totally loved it.

First of all, Thank You Flipkart for delivering it earlier than the delivery date provided. The product I received was intact with good Packing and delivery.

Pros:

1) Awesome Front Camera. Selfie lovers need not have any second thoughts. It has so many features included with the front camera like - Beautification mode, HDR, Panorama, Low light mode...
READ MORE

Rajavel

Certified Buyer, Chennai

28 Oct, 2015

111
16
Report Abuse
1

Asus Selfie

Camera quality is very poor and processing is slow. after click the image it will take time to save picture
READ MORE

Abhay Kumar

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

1 Jul, 2016

15
4
Report Abuse
5

Good Phone Good Price

It is indeed a good phone. 13 MP front camera is good for selfie, one gets high quality pictures. 128 GB expandable memory is indeed a bonus. Now one does not have to worry about the storage space and can shoot photos and videos endlessly so to say, apart from carrying a huge collection of audio, video files. The only negative side of this phone is that it is slow when it comes to the performance.
READ MORE

Abhay Mokashi

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

29 Jun, 2016

8
1
Report Abuse
4

Feeling satisfied

Hi,
I got the mobile within 2 days with an excellent packing. I really impressed with the sleek design. Look of the mobile is so nice. I used it for about a week. No heating issue, no hanging. Battery life is decent. Camera clarity is good in good lighting but in dull lighting it forms grains. On the whole for the price the mobile is excellent to buy.
READ MORE

Balaji

Certified Buyer, Chennai

20 Oct, 2015

93
51
Report Abuse
3

asus selfi

product is good,camera is awsome...go for it....buttttt...wanted to give 0 start but then flipkart will never post the review.
flipkart sucks..what used to be its USP is not there any more.i bought this in the bog billion sale....never got the delivery but on flipkart it was showing delivered. on raising my concern i was told that as per their recprd it i delivered and that is final and asked me to place order again...on further escalating this and wasting hours on th phone...finally got the ...
READ MORE

Shubham Singh

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 Nov, 2015

43
20
Report Abuse
3

Lagging

Product is not so good. Lots of lagging while using camera .
READ MORE

Amaresh Nayak

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

22 May, 2016

7
1
Report Abuse
4

battery

battery back up is not good. though the charging is fast but battery drain too fast when connected to internet
READ MORE

aishwarya dixit

Certified Buyer, Gwalior

6 Dec, 2015

9
2
Report Abuse
1

Nice phone but done little glitches...

Not even q year of use and lots of terrible hanging. Finally OS crashed. No repair available. As good as paperweight now
READ MORE

Sonu

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 Aug, 2016

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Bad product, bad operations

Bad product, bad operations: hangs - apps hang, even sms hangs! You have to restart the phone again and again for the SMS app to work properly. Then as the dual is DSDS - Dual Sim Dual Standby, call forwarding by mutual transfer but the Dual SIM Call Forwarding app malfunctions and doesnt accept the numbers and resets to deactive if the phone is restarted. The Call Settings Call Forwarding also malfunctions.
READ MORE

Shashanka Panda

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

29 Dec, 2015

4
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 90
Back to top