Asus Zenfone Zoom S (Navy Black/Black, 64 GB)
4
1,121 Ratings & 351 Reviews
₹17,999
26,999
33% off
User Images
+ 61
All Reviews for Asus Zenfone Zoom S (Navy Black/Black, 64 GB)
4
1,121 Ratings &
351 Reviews
  • 5
     620
  • 4
     246
  • 3
     72
  • 2
     42
  • 1
     141
5

Excellent

Okay. Bettery is excellent,but not a dual stand sim...and not available to transparent back cover.
READ MORE

Simson Daimari

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

2 May, 2018

61
8
Report Abuse
4

Cons still the price

Buy it because its actually better then the others in the price range.
3 best android options I had in 20k-30k were OnePlus , Moto Z series and my old trustworthy Asus.
One Plus and Moto Z are plagued by weak battery and bad speaker. Camera on asus is much better then moto and better then One plus if you know to use manual mode.
Also the after sales service of One Plus is pathetic, better shoot urself if you break the screen.

Battery Life: Getting about 7-9 hrs of screen on time, I am satis...
READ MORE

santanu mahato

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 Sep, 2017

1169
298
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Amazing Fone With Great Features..... Especially Dual Camera and Processing..... Just Loved it.....
READ MORE

Neeraj Bharti

Certified Buyer, Shimla

21 Aug, 2017

180
40
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

1. Good battery backup
2. Good camera quality
3. Good music hearing experience
4. Good display.
What else we want from a smartphone?

Little more update, after using 1 Week:
1.Battery drains faster than expected.
2. My secondary phone is Lenovo P2. It gives me average 3 Days back-up, I have recovered all my apps from P2 at the time of first boot of Zoos S. So, both of my phones have same apps. Think Zoom S UI takes the Juice from Battery.
3. Average Memory used 2.7GB in Zoos S, where P2 with ...
READ MORE

Soumendu Roy

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

1 Sep, 2017

97
19
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

even IAM also a certified buyer I don't want to sign in for that to prove
this is best in class mobile with awesome camera
Asus have done many things to camera
I got 2 upodates VOLTE is working great jio sim support well battery is just awesome
IAM a heavy user for me it stands one and half day
then I 1.8gb of ram free that was Soo great
u have awesome zoom in camera ois is available

I will post sample photos I have took from this mobile

I love photography....
READ MORE

Venkat Aravind

Certified Buyer, Vellore

18 May, 2018

27
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Very good product with absloutely magnificent craftsmanship. Camera is just superb with RAW support. Display and audio quality is also fantastic. Running latest android nougat 7.1.1.
One important thing, for those who are worried about VoLTE support, I would like to share my experience. When I got this device, it didn't have volte support. But on the 5th day of my purchase on 14.09.17 I got an system update. With that I got the VoLTE supoort.
Truly this is the best android mobile you can hav...
READ MORE

Dr. Saptarshi Chandar

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

17 Sep, 2017

26
4
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

This phone have amazing camera and superb battery backup , before I purchased this product I read many negative comments about this product and I found that 75 % of negative comments are false. ,, I purchased this product of 20000 rs..
This product is best among its competitors.
READ MORE

ANKIT PAINULY

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 Feb, 2018

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Best Mobile I came across, Got volte update too for jio users. Battery is insane. Camera is great. Just go for it guys
READ MORE

Dr.Jonathan Reddy

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

29 Sep, 2017

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Best camera smartphone but con price for my budget

Please drop its price to18k-20k that
That time i have quickly order for it
READ MORE

Akshay bhatia

Certified Buyer, Batala

13 Feb, 2018

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Really awesome mobile. Good camera. Good battery back up. Good gaming performance. But i noticed some scratches on rear camera.
READ MORE

Ranjith Rdc

Certified Buyer, Perundurai

4 Jun, 2018

11
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 36
Back to top