All Reviews
Overall 
Sound Quality 
Bass 
Design & Build 
Value for Money 
4.2
6,321 Ratings &
1,355 Reviews
  • 5
     3,350
  • 4
     1,826
  • 3
     619
  • 2
     220
  • 1
     306
4

Look like they are worth Rs.150, sound like they are worth Rs.1500!

TLDR: These earphones are great sounding and the ultimate bang for the buck! Not recommended for bass lovers and looks conscious.

Let me first say that I'm not an audiophile. But I can appreciate good sounding music.
These earphones don't cost Rs.5000 and I;m not going to compare them to a pair of Bose earphones at that price point. Let's be realistic here!
I bought this pair of earphones as a replacement for my damaged Sony MDR-EX37BB earphones.
In addition I have a pair of Philips SHL300...
READ MORE

Arijit Kanrar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

13 Jan, 2015

652
37
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best bang for the buck earphones out there!! .
Pros:
1) crystal clear audio quality, no distortion anywhere. Better than cx180.

2) the curved fit is very ergonomic and provides good comfort for long durations.

3) many people complain about the wire quality. I had accidentally left these in my trouser pockets and put it to wash .It came back unscathed and functioning.

4) bass is just right, not overwhelming .

Cons:
Nothing major but bass maybe lacking for some people and also no mic.
READ MORE

Pramodh Ramesh

Certified Buyer, Chennai

22 Dec, 2016

121
33
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Sound quality is so good man. But the wire quality is not so good. The wire quality look like 30 rs china earphone. But the sound quality is so so good.
READ MORE

Souvik Basu

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

2 May, 2018

22
7
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Was a perfect gift for my sis for Rakhee
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

28 Aug, 2016

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Great Sound Quality

First of all thanks to Flipkart for the Light speed Delivery. First of all I don't have that much idea about Audio Technica. By reading the Reviews of others i thought of choosing this head phones. I became a great Fan of this Company truely speaking. for the people who are looking for Basic price ear phones these are the perfect pair to own... gud luk guyzz... :)
READ MORE

Mallesh Sunkara

Certified Buyer, Thane

26 Jan, 2014

170
106
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very nice and best sound quality you can get
Far better than skullcandy and Philips even jbl at this price segment.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mathura

8 Oct, 2016

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

If you are using Power Amp ... just pump up the bass ... THATS IT .... Same as cx 180 ...!!! justt wowwww !! I am using cx 180 for the last 2 years ... But this Audio Technica is just wowww !!!!
READ MORE

Supratik Bute

Certified Buyer, Hooghly

25 Mar, 2017

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Very nice headphone.Gifted by my girlfriend.Thank you so so much....
READ MORE

Shontol Bhowmic

Certified Buyer, Badkulla

20 Apr, 2018

11
3
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Good head phones..lost one side sound in 3 months.... otherwise its a good product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

27 Nov, 2016

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Surprisingly Awesome 👍

At First, it was a gift 🎁 for a friend. Once I heard it, I was surprised to hear the quality of sound it gives.. Good bass. It also comes with a audio technica logo, where you can roll the earphones when not in use.

Go for it, it won't disappoint you.
READ MORE

Malcolm Moraes

Certified Buyer, Thane

18 Jun, 2016

102
85
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 136
Back to top