Austro Labs SWACHH 70 HAND SANITIZER SPRAY LIQUID - REFILL PACK 5 LTR (5000 ML) (5 LITER) Hand Sanitizer Can
4.2
1,254 Ratings & 128 Reviews
₹1,149
2,500
54% off
User Images
Austro Labs SWACHH 70 HAND SANITIZER SPRAY LIQUID - REFILL PACK 5 LTR (5000 ML) (5 LITER) Hand Sanitizer Can Reviews
4.2
1,254 Ratings &
128 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 622
  • 382
  • 163
  • 39
  • 48
4

Really Nice

Genuine product I have done flame test it flame well and smell is not that good but it dry fast in hands
I have ordered it for 2nd time its really good at the price
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Udupi

1 month ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Good product most useful in this crucial time and the particulars like alcohol percentage etc. mentioned above are perfect.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Nice product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mysore District

2 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Bought it at Rs 799. But I think the price is too high.Product is good anyways.Good fragrance.
READ MORE

Thamesh Rahangdale

Certified Buyer

7 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good product
READ MORE

SAMEER JAISWAL

Certified Buyer

19 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Too much sticky........
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

19 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

26 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Good
READ MORE

Amal Kumar Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Chandannagar

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

The fragrance is awful. Not as effective as I've tried others. I expect much better from Flipkart. Sorry. Think before ordering.
READ MORE

Geeta Suri

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

2
3
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Goood Qualitty-pls add good small
READ MORE

Muhammad Muju tvr

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

4 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top