Avita Liber Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) NS14A2IN202P Thin and Light Laptop
4.5
663 Ratings & 145 Reviews
₹41,990
65,990
36% off
User Images
+ 74
Avita Liber Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) NS14A2IN202P Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.5
663 Ratings &
145 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 446
  • 154
  • 26
  • 11
  • 26
5

Worth every penny

New Brand but trust me this is the well-built product, look & performance is worth your money.

battery backup-
ms office work with power-saving plan = 9~10 hours (wifi off, Bluetooth off & Screen Brightness is 0 )
0 % display Brightness is enough for the office environment
web surfing & office work with wifi on = 6~7 hour backup which is Great (Y) for office work.

Gaming :P you can play Normal causal Games but Boss this is the laptop for Home & office work if you want to play High-end Game...
READ MORE

Rahul Patil

Certified Buyer, Vashind

5 months ago

24
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

First i give 5 stars to flipkart for on time delivery. First i have very confusion to buy this laptop because the brand was not familiar like Lenova, Dell, HP etc.. I called sales enquiry number taken from AVITA website and they explain about the laptop and given local store number. I just went to local store to see this laptop demo. After i seen this laptop in local store and i took in my hand it gives feel like a MAC book. That time i decided to purchase only this laptop i forgot all other ...
READ MORE

KARTHIC B

Certified Buyer, Salem

6 months ago

97
16
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Pro :
Very attractive and compact Design.Looks Very Premium.
Performance is Good.
Fingerprint Sensor works Very Fast.
Battery Performance is good.I used more than 8 Hours at enable to Best better life option.
No Heating Issue with me. Little Heated while charging and working Together.Otherwise no issue.
backlit is good enough.
display is pretty much Good.
Body of Laptop is metal it feels Good.
touch pad is very responsive and very Large.
It comes with 2Years of warranty.

Cons :
Sound is Not ...
READ MORE

Yunendra kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

101
15
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Great Laptop with superb build. You can't get a better laptop with 8th Gen Core i5, 256gb SSD, 8gb RAM.
Pros:
1. 8th Gen Core i5
2. 256 gb HDD
3. 8gb RAM
4. Fingerprint Sensor
5. Large trackpad
6. Build Quality - Full metal feel
7. Display
8. Price

Cons:
1. Slow Charging speed
2. Dongle for HDMI connection as only micro-HDMI port is there.

Overall I would have given it 10 out of 5 stars, it is that good for the price to performance ratio.

I would recommend this laptop to everyone and I wou...
READ MORE

Kapil Bhatia

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

34
5
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

My laptop got crashed in less than 2 months of purchase, even I use this laptop for my normal office work like mail, internet browsing, MS office, etc no heavy work like gaming. Screen is completely blacked out and power light is on, can’t even shut it down by pressing power button.
And their customer care is not even picking up the phone.
READ MORE

Harsh Jain

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

1 month ago

13
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

First I'm giving 5 stars to flipkart for on time delivery. After lots of enquiry and google searches about AVITA ,I've very confusion to buy this laptop because the brand was not familiar like Acer, HP, Dell, Lenovo, etc. I convenience my self i bought this Laptop and after receiving the package i just opened the box and i was totally amazed, i took laptop in my hand it gives feel like a MAC book. That time i forgot all other brands.

PROS
1. Very sleek, Handy, Lightweight - for travellers ...
READ MORE

ABDUR RAHMAN

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

1 month ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This review is my initial one after using the laptop for 1 week.

Pros:
1.The best highlight is the design it self which is just awesome and sleek.
2. Metal chassis gives the laptop some extra premium look
3. The Display is just so pleasing to watch.
4. Fingerprint works just fine.
5. With 8th gen I5 it gives a super performance even while heavy apps life Android Studio, Virtual Box, etc.
6. Excellent batter backup

Cons:
1. Camera is just pathetic.
2. The pitch in sound quality is low
3. ...
READ MORE

Saurabh Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I didn't even know this brand and bought it with an experimental dilemma...so long I've used it, got an amazing experience. Not only DELL, LENEVO, HP....etc....to recognise a brand, that would start only with a single person.
why don't you be that ONE?

spectacular performance
vibrant display
slim and sleek model and lovable colour variants
8gb of RAM(DDR4)

Lot more you can expect if you got this for your needs.

STORAGE : that depends on you. ( mind it's an SSD... blazingly fast).
READ MORE

Methuku Lokesh

Certified Buyer, Kavali

3 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Great product, awesome built quality though hinges doesn't look as sturdy as exteriors. display is better than even vivobook S with blur free pictures and elegant display. performance is great and lack free, haven't played games yet. startup and shutdown is pretty fast. very responsive trackpad and does not respond to palm. fingerprint sensor is also pretty good. Did not get backpack with laptop even afte...
READ MORE

Amit Mishra

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

13
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny, Must buy !

An Unbiased Review of the Avita Liber 14 i5 8th Gen.

-Excellent Display
-Beautiful Design
-The price to specs ratio is simply unbeatable (8th gen i5 with 8GB RAM and 256GB SSD )
-Sound quality and volume is decent (Ignore the buyers who are saying its too weak etc. This is a laptop and not a portable speaker)
-Keyboard : although the strokes are good, the keys should have been smoother in texture (feels more premium if so)
-Excellent track pad with proper gesture support
-Pathetic camera
-To...
READ MORE

Vinay das

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

6 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 15
Back to top