Avita Liber Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) NS14A2IN206P Thin and Light Laptop
4.5
501 Ratings & 111 Reviews
₹41,990
65,990
36% off
User Images
+ 59
Avita Liber Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) NS14A2IN206P Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.1
79Positive feedback
21Negative feedback
...flipkart and product sticker is 1080 HD but the pixels when I seen the pic it is very poor.
there is no cancellation policy for this
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

...score....

I also didn't receive bag...
Is someone facing issue Black Screen after Sleep mode....?
READ MORE

Nikhil Dhurve

Certified Buyer, Amravati

4 months ago

...ssd...core i5 8th gen does great work...
Display is awesome....IPS display is impossible at this price
READ MORE

Shakti Rana

Certified Buyer, Garhshankar

1 month ago

...Display - very good display with good viewing angles.

Build - Very good build quality, considering
READ MORE

Sudhansu Patra

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

...improvement. Found no other issues after using. Screen is excellent, form-factor is great (thin & light), quality
READ MORE

RAKESH BHANDARI

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

..., I bought this during Big diwali sale. Display is awesome only speaker and battery is issue but battery
READ MORE

Manoj Kashyap

Certified Buyer, New Town

1 month ago

...and shutdown is pretty fast. very responsive trackpad and does not respond to palm. fingerprint
READ MORE

Amit Mishra

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

...disconnects automatically which is irritating. 3.display is good but I can see a whitesh tint on the left
READ MORE

Prasanth .

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

...cons yet.
Battery backup upto 7-8 hours.
Good display,but sound could be better.
Reasonable in
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhongir

13 days ago

...to boot up. For me, here are the pros and cons: Excellent display, fast boot up, excellent built quality.
READ MORE

Tarun Verma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

Page 1 of 2
Back to top