Avita Magus Lite Celeron Dual Core - (4 GB/64 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) NS12T5IN007P 2 in 1 Laptop
3.9
3,586 Ratings & 472 Reviews
₹16,384
19,990
18% off
Or Pay
₹16,284 +
100
User Images
+ 100
Avita Magus Lite Celeron Dual Core - (4 GB/64 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) NS12T5IN007P 2 in 1 Laptop Reviews
3.9
3,586 Ratings &
472 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,645
  • 863
  • 458
  • 203
  • 417
4

Really Nice

First of all this is not a laptop, this is a 2 in 1 pc. So don't imagine this to be a very cheap laptop replacement. That said the product does the job as advertised. It has a decently responsive and fairly bright display which is far better than any laptops in this price range. The keyboard is good and the trackpad is acceptable. The whole docking mechanism works well but the stand seems very flimsy, we'll have to see how it holds up with time. The build is plastic with a selection of ports ...
READ MORE

Ruben Joseph

Certified Buyer, Thiruvalla

11 months ago

814
146
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good keypad and display .Usefull for office work.Suitable for simple purpose .Good video and image clarity. When you switch it into tablet mode please be careful about the weight. It is easy to fit tablet into keyboard.
I don't know about it's long-term quality.Overall, 2 in one(tab and laptop) in this budget is not bad. If you want's to play heavy game on it , I think it is not suitable.
READ MORE

Christy Chacko

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode District

10 months ago

305
65
Report Abuse
3

Good

friends its value for money.....
don't expect touch response as of ipads, don't expect processing as of i7 processors, don't expect full hd screen.

build is fantastic feels like premium device in hand. battery quick charge, no heating issue, not for heavy usage....i basically use for movies, songs play and my office work like mailings, ms office etc.
go for it if you have tight budget.
it supports usb drive , mini hdmi, wifi, bluetooth.
it have only c drive which is of 64 gb but free space i...
READ MORE

GAURAV PAL CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA

Certified Buyer, Shimla

11 months ago

204
66
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This is value for money and more over a offers a veryyyy good experience .. I perosonally am a student and use it for lectures , python , coding stuff ... Also this is very good when it comes to resolution of screen ... (It's srsly better than my dell Inspiron laptop in this matter)... Personally battery works upto 4 hrs max but rest if really good ... Ofcourse you can't do heavy stuff on this bcz it's not made for tht but if you want it for casual and light use trust me just buy it today ......
READ MORE

daljeet kaur

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

19
7
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

A budget laptop ideal for light tasks.
* Affordable Pricing
* Great design
* Good touch response
* Amazing picture clarity
* Moderately fast processor
* Good sound quality
* HDMI, USB, C ports
* Easy to switch Tablet mode
* Genuine Windows 10 and one month free Office 365 trial.
- lacks brightness adjustment buttons.
- EMMC storage, no hard disk
- Fragile stand and keyboard support.
- Heavy
- No anti glare screen
- Average battery

Pros outnumbers Cons, can be a wise buy for ones who need...
READ MORE

Debankan Mahanta

Certified Buyer, Dibrugarh

7 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Overall the 2 in one latop is very perfect for the official work or surffing on web. Its running very smoth display is very good, sound box can be both side but its ok enough. Camera quality is also very good not for night but in day its very clear. Touch is also very good overall it is good to carry anywhere with us. I love this avita magus? nice product at very affordable price.
READ MORE

Sachin Kumar Katiyar

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

7 months ago

21
6
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Its good mini laptop. its portable and good in this price , features are awesome in this price. but DDR3 RAM are not good performance quitely is low. Built quality is good 👍👍
READ MORE

ashutosh rana patel

Certified Buyer, Ntpc Sipat Township

3 months ago

19
4
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Worth the price... Heavy for a tab, light for a laptop... Great features, great battery, super compact, good screen resolution
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

9 months ago

21
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I have been using this laptop cum tablet from two weeks and I can say this us best in budget. If u only want to browse internet ,watch movies and for online meetings u can opt for this. Specially for kids as this product is handy low weighted . With 4GB RAM it can run simple ms office and other creative painting softwares . So I think this is best for kids as u don't need to worry that they will play games in this in ur absence.
READ MORE

Archana Tameshwari

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

7 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

It's really good for the price
Celeron prosessor is ok for daily tasks
Display is really good
Touch response is good
Keypad is also good
For better battery use battery saver, easily last for 5hrs of online class.
Charging time for full is 3+ hrs
Heat is generated while doing heavy duty,but gets cool soon
READ MORE

Ranjith p s

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

6 months ago

22
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 48
Back to top