All Reviews
Overall 
4.5
36 Ratings &
19 Reviews
  • 5
     26
  • 4
     5
  • 3
     3
  • 2
     0
  • 1
     2
5

Amazing..!!!

This book is perfect for students and professional, who are trying to grow their scope and career in the field of Business Analysis. This book demonstrates the simple day to day examples and shows how those examples are part of Business Analysis. That's really amazing and a good read. I strongly recommend this book to those who are looking to become a Business Analyst.
READ MORE

Ambooj Rohit

Certified Buyer

15 Nov, 2014

5
0
Report Abuse
5

BE A B.A REVIEW

Both the authors have made a sincere effort to put forth the nicest explanations on the way to be a business analyst. Being a commerce student,yes I sincerely appreciate the endeavor that's been successful in presenting the complete details of the business analyst evolution,roles & responsibilities.The manifold experience of business analysts helps the upcoming youth.Quotations are worth mentioning. All in all its a reference for youth aspiring to be next B.A's.
READ MORE

shilpa patil

Certified Buyer

11 Dec, 2014

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Easy Read and Excellent Explanation of Business Analysis!

This book is filled with all the information that any budding BA or practitioner BA would have in their mind. It clarified all my doubts about the profession along with practical day today examples. I am simply in love with this book!!! I am now confident that BA is the career path I would like to pursue. Thanks to the authors for such an amazing book on Business Analysis.
READ MORE

Madhavi Roy

Certified Buyer

6 Dec, 2014

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent Book!!!

This book is simple and a easy read one; it will teach you the diversity of Business Analysis without breaking your heads. Love the small size of the book with wider BA knowledge.
READ MORE

Soul Snatcher

Certified Buyer

17 Dec, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Complexity broken to Simplicity...Amazing book!

The author has kept the mass need in mind and have simplified the complexity of the subject and the concepts of Business analysis. I never imagined that I was a BA in my every day activities. This book has helped me to guage my future requirements to pursue my aspiration and simultaneously have provided a road map for future porspects. Give it a shot!!This is a must have if you are new or want to unlock the secrets of BA on simple terms.
READ MORE

Somnath Naskar

Certified Buyer

25 Nov, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Very Intresting

This book is very apt for the people who wants to understand what is Business Analysis. Book is written in general terms so that everyone can understand it. The people who is also aiming at becoming a Business Analyst, reading this book will be the right choice.
READ MORE

Vishwam Rachakonda

Certified Buyer

13 Nov, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Faced minor issues

Its better to read online bout Business analyst than wasting ur 350rs on this book. Not worth a penny
READ MORE

Anmol Khandelwal

Certified Buyer

11 Mar, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Business Analysis Roles and Responsibilities across domains

Hi,

The book is a great learning for all those who want to know what is Business Analysis and what are the roles and responsibilities across different domains. One gets to know the essentials for a BA and helps in knowing the career growth in coming years.This book really is an inspiration for people who want to work as BA.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 Sep, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Good book for young analysts

This is Excellent book for beginners like me in business analysis profession. It has step by step description of business analysis process and snippets of case studies,which makes me to under stand the concepts in very easy way. I really liked this book and recommend to all those who wants to build their career in BA profession.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

17 Aug, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Right Book for B.A.'s

There was a gap in understanding B.A. role as its often confused with P.M. role. This has succeed in filling that gap. The book has interesting divisions to set an objective with the readers. I found this book very handy to seek B.A. career.
READ MORE

Vishnu Kumar

Certified Buyer

5 Mar, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top