Where Is Baby's Belly Button?
4.5
58 Ratings & 9 Reviews
₹450
All Reviews for Where Is Baby's Belly Button?
4.5
58 Ratings &
9 Reviews
  • 5
     36
  • 4
     18
  • 3
     3
  • 2
     0
  • 1
     1
1

Worthless

very costly, not worth what we received
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

22 Oct, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

This book is really nice one. My daughter really loves when this book is read out to her
READ MORE

Amar Mali

Certified Buyer, Thane

20 Jul, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful book for my little baby

Absolutely delightful book. My 6 month old daughter loves to look at the pictures and she already remembers the story when I tell her the same without the book!
However the book has some 6 flaps. There could be more
READ MORE

Vega Bansal

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

30 May, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Awesome book ,My 11month old loves ir
READ MORE

SabeenaRanjith

Certified Buyer, Chennai

1 May, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Cute little book

It brings a smile on my son's face every time you read it to him. The book is pretty big and sturdy and simple to read
READ MORE

Sarah Shikha Thomas

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

27 Sep, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Engaging book for toddlers

My 1.5 year old loves lifting the flaps and discovering baby's eyes / hands etc. Great for teaching body parts to little ones. Bright and uncluttered illustrations. However, the book is brief - has only 5 flaps.
READ MORE

Shruti

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

27 Mar, 2014

0
2
Report Abuse
4

Very cute

Lovely book! Bought the boardbook version for my 18mth old son when he was just starting to learn about body parts - he loved all the flaps (although many got torn off - but they come off whole so can easily be glued back on). Highly reccommended
READ MORE

A Iyer

Certified Buyer

9 Mar, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Good

Helps learn body parts in a fun way.My little one loves peek-a-boo and this book fits just right in the play.
READ MORE

A

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

14 Dec, 2013

0
0
Report Abuse
4

A definite success!!

This book features a smiley baby on each page under a flap. Each baby is pointing to a body part (eyes / mouth / belly button / hands / feet) so its possibly useful for learning parts of the body as well as basic prepositions (behind / under etc.). But that apart, my 8-month old daughter LOVES looking at the various babies and that's what really counts!!
READ MORE

Divya

Certified Buyer

21 May, 2013

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top