All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    7,508 Ratings &
    1,158 Reviews
    • 5
       4,072
    • 4
       1,995
    • 3
       795
    • 2
       247
    • 1
       399
    4

    Nice product

    Awesome microwave within a perfect price.I am using it for last 13 days and I must say that,this is working perfectly good.My only advice to all of you specially who were going to use the microwave for the 1 st time,that stricly avoid any kind of metal to use in it,though it is clearly written in the book comes with it,but after everything I want to warn you that don't use any kind of metal to avoid any of temporary/permanent damaged.Except this,everything is just fantastic.
    READ MORE

    Suman Ghorai

    Certified Buyer

    13 Jul, 2017

    598
    237
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good

    I bought 6 months before on offer for Rs2300
    product was good nad cheap working fine.
    Quality also good,Delivered on time as mentioned.
    worth full for 2300rs.
    READ MORE

    Antony

    Certified Buyer

    23 Feb, 2016

    109
    39
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect near the dinner table of a small family.

    We've been using this MwO for over a month now, almost daily and for every meal. It is the perfect heating device for a small family like ours (3 of us).

    We have another much bigger and fancier one in the kitchen, with grill, convection, etc., purchased with a lot of enthusiasm but hardly used.

    The idea is to keep it near the dining table. Because all that most of us do with it is heat food just before eating. This one does the job perfectly well, besides cooking the occasional idli, egg p...
    READ MORE

    Anirban Datta

    Certified Buyer

    20 Feb, 2015

    154
    67
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    Good quality
    READ MORE

    Vipin Jaiswal

    Certified Buyer

    11 Apr, 2018

    9
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Delightful

    Not too many advanced features but worth for money.
    P. S. I got it for Rs. 2550/- on Big Billion Day sale.
    READ MORE

    Akash Chauhan

    Certified Buyer

    3 May, 2017

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    tiny cooking machine, don't be afraid to buy because of some people saying it can only heat the food.
    I've made countless cakes, muffins, pizzas other for stuff. even Rice !
    love it.
    READ MORE

    Ashish Upadhye

    Certified Buyer

    15 Sep, 2016

    8
    3
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good quality product

    I bought this for my office as I needed a basic microwave for reheating purpose and boiling water. The design is robust and build quality is good. It offers all features you expect in a basic microwave, mechanical dial buttons for easy operation. Pre-progammed menu is missing which is useless most of the times anyways. I highly recommend this as a basic microwave unit.
    READ MORE

    Ankur Verma

    Certified Buyer

    2 Nov, 2016

    52
    48
    Report Abuse
    5

    awesome for the price

    Don't even bother about any other solo microwave model. flipkart you flip my mind with ur Good service, responsible people & Bajaj (can't beat them in customer service). besides the height , width & weight of this product is like feather. You/mum/dad/younger siblings can move it anywhere you like in any corner & such a sleek model.
    READ MORE

    samir s

    Certified Buyer

    6 Aug, 2015

    75
    87
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good Product at Great Price

    This is a basic but up to the mark microwave by Bajaj. Its 17L but is sufficient for normal usage like heating up food. I go one step ahead and prepare ghee as well as cakes in it, I am super thrilled with this product. Moreover delivery was prompt by Flipkart and the Bajaj Customer Care people called immediately for a demo of the product. For the price above, its totally worth it.
    READ MORE

    Purvi Mehta

    Certified Buyer

    7 Dec, 2014

    86
    107
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    The product is worth the money 3300 !!
    READ MORE

    Varun N

    Certified Buyer

    4 Oct, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 116
    Back to top