All Reviews
    Overall 
    4
    1,047 Ratings &
    139 Reviews
    • 5
       473
    • 4
       289
    • 3
       143
    • 2
       54
    • 1
       88
    5

    VALUE FOR MONEY

    flipkart make it possible to available this one at home door which even not at online window of official bajaj electrical.
    READ MORE

    SOYEB QURESHI

    Certified Buyer

    17 Mar, 2014

    6
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Excellent product

    Very useful when you are in a new city and yet to fix a gas connection!
    We used it over a month for cooking regular meals like dal, subzi..even rotis
    Also, our bill wasn't too inflated because of this.
    Just one thing to be careful about - it does not recognize all flat bottomed vessels

    Overall, great buy - convenient and safe

    PS: Even after getting our gas connections, we still use it regularly for making tea and re-heating things etc
    READ MORE

    Soumya Dasoju

    Certified Buyer

    7 Jul, 2014

    12
    5
    Report Abuse
    4

    GOOD ONE

    good for 1800 price tag. 1400watt not sufficient.but for bachelors point of view it does a good work.
    READ MORE

    kumar sundaram

    Certified Buyer

    19 Mar, 2014

    9
    6
    Report Abuse
    1

    the product worked fine for 2 months and then gave a problem.When the problem was reported the Bajaj service centre took it for servicing. That is where all troubles began. endless follow up and even after 20 days the stove is yet to be repaired or replaced even though under warranty. Further I am informed that being a new model spare parts are not available.
    READ MORE

    Ashok Rao

    Certified Buyer

    18 May, 2014

    24
    26
    Report Abuse
    4

    NICE WORK

    GOOD PRODECT...ITS WORKS ON 1400W ...
    I PURCHASE WITH DEAL OF THE DAY..
    I PURCHASE THIS 1475RS..
    SO ACCORDING THIS COST IS BEST PRODECT FOR ALL..
    READ MORE

    Vikas Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    28 Jul, 2014

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Majestic Cooktop

    Very nice product... Good delivery by Flipkart. Reached to me within 2 days....

    Pros:
    1- Affordable
    2- Easy to use
    3- Very Light Weight

    Cons:
    1- Usefull for small family or bachelors.
    2- Takes liitle more time for cooking
    READ MORE

    Priti Khuntia

    Certified Buyer

    24 Jun, 2014

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    good for bachloers only

    hi... i am using this product from last 6 month my experience is it is only good for bachlores cooking only... all house full time cooking is really trouble for womens.. for roties it take lots of time.. n also in between cooking it automatically gos in cooling mode.. so it take lots of time.. for pressure cooker n water boiling is good
    READ MORE

    Lavina kute

    Certified Buyer

    25 Mar, 2014

    13
    12
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good Product

    Excellent product for students residing in Hostels like me.
    Pros:
    1. Heats up Quickly
    2. The actual heating area is made up of crystal not ceramic so it cools off even quickly.
    3. Budget price
    4. Easy to store

    And yes the delivery was quick !
    READ MORE

    Subhrajit Rout

    Certified Buyer

    11 Jul, 2014

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Nice packing with fast delivery..

    Although not yet used too much but hats off to flipkart for a quick delivery,packing was superb ,took 10 min to unpack the packing..
    coming to the product,
    its a light weight induction compared to philips..
    8 preset menus are very useful indeed,although 1400watt,takes too much power still loved the design..

    got for 1799 while box states 3845..

    thanks flipkart,
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    29 Mar, 2014

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    It is so nice very easy to operate.

    so much things in just 1800.I am very lucky to have it.nice numbers of cooking menu and very nice display.You can not find cooker in this rate very nice induction cooker.
    READ MORE

    Shubham Asthana

    Certified Buyer

    22 Mar, 2014

    4
    2
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 14
    Back to top