All Reviews
Overall 
Quality 
Grinding 
Value for Money 
4.2
3,150 Ratings &
345 Reviews
  • 5
     1,608
  • 4
     921
  • 3
     350
  • 2
     118
  • 1
     153
4

Good product, prompt delivery

I bought this product on a deal in flipkart almost 2 months ago. It is giving me good servise so far. Even small quantities of poppy seeds would grind finely in this. Only thing is it is a bit noisy, but compared to the service, I am ignoring the noise.
READ MORE

Tania Dasgupta

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

24 Feb, 2015

107
23
Report Abuse
5

Great Mixer, Excellent Performance

Reading so many reviews on different types of mixers had totally confused me, so I just crossed my fingers and bought this. And luckily, this mixer was very, very nice!
* Convenient size
* Powerful Motor
* Very quick
* Value for Money

After wasting several minutes to powder sugar with my ancient mixer, it was fun to get the same result in seconds with this mixie.

Flipkart as usual, was awesome. :-)
READ MORE

Usha

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

21 Apr, 2014

28
13
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Amazing my wife handled is very easily
READ MORE

Zeeshan Akhtar

Certified Buyer, Dhule

8 Aug, 2017

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Very very poor performance......
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

17 Sep, 2016

14
7
Report Abuse
5

Bajaj Rex 500 W Mixer Grinder

Purchased this for my office worker and he handover to other as a gift. They are using it and found no problem till date.
READ MORE

Krishna Kanta Saha

Certified Buyer, Kankinara

18 Jul, 2015

3
0
Report Abuse
5

WOW

THIS IS DA PRODUCT WHICH U CAN SAY WOW AS TDAY MORNING I BOUGHT DIZ FROM FLIPKART ND IT WAS SO GOOD TAT I HAD 2 MORE FOR MAE FRND ND RELATIVES
READ MORE

Mohammad Jahangir

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

21 Mar, 2015

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Good Mixie to buy at such a low price

i compared this price with some of the retailers and whole sale shops, still they cant even touch the price of Flipkart's. Good machine at this price band.
READ MORE

Sivakumar B

Certified Buyer, Chennai

6 May, 2014

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Very nice nice buying a mixer grinder in flipkart very good quality
READ MORE

Gangesh NR

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

13 Jan, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Very useful using last 3 years working good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

10 Mar, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Ruf and Tuf product...

Grip is awesome along with grinding.. It grinds the stuff very well .. # Jars makes it more usable for multipurpose.

I would recommend this product.

Cons: Only Noise..
READ MORE

Manish Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

23 Feb, 2015

8
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 35
Back to top