Bank Interviews (for IBPS (CWE) Successful Candidates
4
84 Ratings & 8 Reviews
₹76
110
30% off
All Reviews for Bank Interviews (for IBPS (CWE) Successful Candidates
4
84 Ratings &
8 Reviews
  • 5
     40
  • 4
     18
  • 3
     17
  • 2
     6
  • 1
     3
1

Great Service by Flip-kart and not a great book for interview preparation

I ordered this book for my friend not a good book to make your self ready for the interview ..

I strongly recommend any aspirant who is going to attend interview must take coaching in their respective institutes

This book is only useful for u make prepare for banking knowledge and some acronyms related to banking..

It also contains a very few previous interviews, a very gd topics..
READ MORE

sai

Certified Buyer

30 Nov, 2012

6
3
Report Abuse
3

Ok

The print quality is low and can't depend only on this book for the intereview

the best is arihanth book for the well prepare. the good thing some knowledgeable topics are covered
READ MORE

Raghavendra R

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

29 Nov, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
5

very good book

this book is very helpful to get prepared for interview.... covered all the aspects which i found very useful....
READ MORE

HARISH U M

17 Nov, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
5

realble

this book actually prepare us for the hr round at banking sector . and it help to give answer to the interviewer , answers are really helpful for participated candidates .
READ MORE

sayan dutta

Certified Buyer

24 Sep, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

A book not of much use. Expected something more meaningful inside. Flipkart, no complaints for your service
READ MORE

Sudeshna Bose

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

18 Oct, 2017

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

First of all hats off to flipkart courier service.The delivery of the product was made on the same day as I have chosen their same day delivery service.Now lets talk about the book.The book helped me a lot with my preparation for bank interviews.Thanks a lot to Flipkart and the seller WS Retail Services Pvt. Ltd. on timely delivery of the product.
READ MORE

Anirban Panja

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

12 May, 2017

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Dream come true
READ MORE

Syed Athar Qadri

Certified Buyer, Sopore

3 Sep, 2016

0
2
Report Abuse
2

plz give me details whether to buy or not...is it btr then arihant?

any one please tell me how many mock interviews are there in this book..........and is this better then arihant or not in terms of mock interviews??
READ MORE

kapil sachdeva

12 Jan, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top