All Reviews
Overall 
4.2
1,395 Ratings &
182 Reviews
  • 5
     775
  • 4
     351
  • 3
     151
  • 2
     51
  • 1
     67
5

The best book...

This is the book, which must be have in everyone's library.

This book is bit racy, requires a focus and concentration. But when I talk about Mathematics then Focus & Concentration is the need of the hour.

This books is also very much useful for those who are preparing for any kind of Entrance Exams because this book has so many tricks that one can excel, if proper practice is done.

I would request everyone to buy this book, a wonderful book for all ages. You will actually feel it as Magic....
READ MORE

Ashish Kumar

Certified Buyer

31 Jul, 2012

39
16
Report Abuse
5

Really Nice Book

The book is really a must read for people who are preaparing for all competative exams where you have to be faster than calculators. I thing i found it intresting was they have used only single logic in every arithematic calculations they have performed. Its easy to remember too. I found it easier than the 9 IN HAND 2 IN THE MIND :-p formulae which we are used to. They have given all the concepts in logical way which is really easy to understand. I am really in love with this book. I suggest ...
READ MORE

Karthikeyan vivek

Certified Buyer

15 Oct, 2012

8
3
Report Abuse
5

vedic maths

Very good book with a reasonable rate also good for developing your fast calculations
READ MORE

Kishan

Certified Buyer

24 Sep, 2011

8
3
Report Abuse
5

Very useful

Excellent book.the explanations given are very easy to understand and there are exercises that help us improve more.It is certainly very helpful.Even those who hate Maths will begin to love it after learning the shortcut methods provided (for the conventional and long calculations) in this book.
READ MORE

Anjana

16 Oct, 2011

18
12
Report Abuse
5

A Must have....

A work which must be given time in order to save a lot of time in mathematical mental calculations.
Should be made mandatory at school level to make the coming generation more equipped.
A must have book for competitive aspirants, teachers, students and useful even in daily life calculations.
Regarding the flipkart delivery, got it in 2 days and the packing is anti mines, anti bomb and anti tank. Set apart the packing, the condition of the new book is such as if it's just been picked directly ...
READ MORE

Mayank Sharma

Certified Buyer

19 Mar, 2012

5
2
Report Abuse
1

only interesting title

this book contains only shortcut methods of few chapters,i don't understand why so much five stars are given to this book
READ MORE

Reema Sharma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

22 Dec, 2014

8
5
Report Abuse
5

Great tricks to learn

Lots of example, full fledged explanantion. And once read you would never forget the tricks. Thhis book is a great setter to do fast and mental calculations.
Aditi Singhal, you rock. Thanks for bringing out this book. Its helping me a lot.
READ MORE

Aman Agarwal

Certified Buyer

4 Aug, 2012

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful Book

its simple,easy, interesting,& very well presented by author, as well as at affordable price .
I must suggest each and every aspirant to have this book.
calculation by Vedas is interesting .....

10/10
READ MORE

Vikas Arya

8 Nov, 2011

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Good but not best !!

Techniques mentioned in this book can be found in any Vedic Math book, but explanation or the way she described is excellent.

After reading this book, what I personally feel that this book would be better if it include more exercises. Exercise mentioned in this book are not sufficient and sometimes degraded.

But If you want to know the basics of Vedic Mathematics, you will surely enjoy those tricks.
READ MORE

Arijit Das

Certified Buyer

25 Sep, 2012

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Useful and Simple to understand ,clearly written.

Its A book for anyone who anyone who's had a troubles and tough time with their mathematics and calculations since childhood can and should buy.

It wont make you a genius , but will show the path and way to be one! The methods and mathematical procedures are very clearly elucidated and beautifully supported with examples,which if practiced for 2-3 hrs a day religiously can make anyone good and confident in their calculations within in a month .
READ MORE

Santosh Krishna Venuturupalli

Certified Buyer

2 Jan, 2012

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 19
Back to top