BIGMUSCLES NUTRITION Real Mass Gainer Weight Gainers/Mass Gainers
4.1
24,220 Ratings & 2,824 Reviews
₹899
1,649
45% off
User Images
+ 238
BIGMUSCLES NUTRITION Real Mass Gainer Weight Gainers/Mass Gainers Reviews
4.1
24,220 Ratings &
2,824 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 13,046
  • 5,231
  • 2,858
  • 1,062
  • 2,023
4

Good choice

It's very good product but don't take full spoons. Because it's very big size, otherwise you will gain fat only.
For good results take with milk after workout before bed.
Don't take in the day time otherwise you need to sleep all the day.
It's good in taste, if you take half spoon which they provided than there is no side effects otherwise you will face heat problem.
READ MORE

Sham Pattankude

Certified Buyer, Nipani

4 months ago

458
68
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

It's was really nice really effective I gain 1k.g. in 7 days but I am eating 3200 kcal diet....
READ MORE

Anshul Kumar

Certified Buyer

Jul, 2020

561
102
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

after 20 days use its really work I gain 2.5kg in 20 day but I follow proper diet and workout
Good quality Good teast Good Qiality packing
READ MORE

Avinash Keshri

Certified Buyer, Sasaram

5 months ago

379
71
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

good product but Don't buy 5 kg bucket it not result its taste is different so dont buy it , but u can go with 3kg and 1 kg container is good and give u good result.. i gain 7 kg in 2 months...but dont buy 5 kg its
READ MORE

Siddhant Abhale

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

24
13
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I buy first time this maas gainer are very good quality and grow my body with muscle maas i gained 6 kge in just 15 days with proper dite best product thankyou big muscle nutrition and Flipkart for your good service 🙏🙏 value for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

35
40
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

It's an amazing product. If u r using it with gud diet and proper exercise, you will definitely get results. It's my 3rd one. and my biscep size increase by 2 inches and I have gained 8kg weight.... Loved this.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jammu

4 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Before I was 52 kg after one week I’m 54😍 so.... I’m happy now . I want 6 kg more. We can trust in it. It’s really good product without any side effects
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

24
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good product, I have been using since 2 months helped me to gain 5kgs, flavour is tasty and easily mixable. Check QR code on the lid for authenticity.
READ MORE

Harsh 123

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

20
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Its an amazing product. I have used 1 pack of big muscle mass gainer and gained 3 kg weight in 1 month. I love this product. It is little bit sweet. But overall its amazing. Thank you
READ MORE

Rishu Gautam

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Gained 5 kg in 30 days
You must follow good diet with exercise
And yeah use with milk before goin bed in night and dont add sugar in milk than u feel the amazing taste of it
Nice pocket friendly product
READ MORE

Khush Nagda

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

17
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 283
Back to top