Billa - 2

    Billa - 2  (Music, Audio CD)

    21 Ratings & 5 Reviews
    Sold Out
    This item is currently out of stock
    • No Returns Applicable

      This product is non-returnable Know more.

    Format: Audio CD + MP3
    Read More
    • Title
      • Billa - 2
    • Category
      • Music
    • Format
      • Audio CD
    • Language
      • Tamil
    • Year
      • 2012
    • Track Listing
      • Disc 1 (Audio CD):
        1. Gangster 04Min 05Sec
        2. Idhayam 04Min 02Sec
        3. Yedho Mayakkam 04Min 21Sec
        4. Madurai Ponnu 03Min 54Sec
        5. Unakkulle Mirugam 04Min 17Sec
        6. Billa 2 Theme Music 01Min 55Sec

        Disc 2 (MP3):
        1. Gangster 04Min 05Sec
        2. My Name Is Billa 03Min 54Sec
        3. Vilayadu Mankatha (Extended Dance Mix) 06Min 07Sec
        4. Goa club mix 05Min 06Sec
        5. Machi Open the Bottle 04Min 47Sec
        6. Where Is The Party 05Min 18Sec
        7. Aambalaikum Pombalaikum 05Min 08Sec
        8. Vechukkava(Remix) 04Min 42Sec
        9. Dia Dia Dole 03Min 59Sec
        10. Balle Lakka 05Min 23Sec
        11. Vaadi Vaadi 04Min 03Sec
        12. Ullara Poondhu paru 05Min 01Sec
        13. Theeratha vilaiyattu 05Min 12Sec
        14. Ithu Kadhalai Irinthidumo 05Min 20Sec
        15. Pattu Pattu 04Min 30Sec
        16. Naa Vetta Pora Aadu 05Min 01Sec
        17. Ding Ding 05Min 16Sec
        18. Kuppathu Rajakkal 04Min 43Sec
        19. Idai vazhi 04Min 45Sec
        20. Nallamdhana 06Min 13Sec
        21. Vaaliba vaa vaa 04Min 57Sec
        22. Nenjai Kasakki 05Min 12Sec
        23. En aasai ethiraliye 05Min 03Sec
        24. Oru Malayoram 05Min 41Sec
        25. Oru Devadhai 04Min 56Sec
        26. Paithiyam Pidikudhu 05Min 29Sec
        27. Adada Mazhaida 04Min 28Sec
        28. Oru punnagai thane 04Min 48Sec
        29. Ennakaaga Unnakaaga 04Min 37Sec
        30. En jannal vandha 04Min 54Sec
        31. Vaada Bin Laada 04Min 33Sec
        32. Venmegam 04Min 39Sec
        33. En Kadhal Solla 04Min 55Sec
        34. Idhu varai 04Min 43Sec
        35. En Nenjil 05Min 07Sec
        36. Paathagathi Kannupattu 04Min 32Sec
        37. Rasathi 04Min 52Sec
        38. Nanbane 05Min 04Sec
        39. Aathadi Manasudhan 05Min 11Sec
        40. Nee Naan 04Min 10Sec
    21 Ratings
    5 Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Most Helpful 
    Most Recent 
    By Certified Buyers 

    All Songs r good,, Thala n Yuvan Combo rocked again.

    Gang Gang Gangster, Yedho Mayakkam, Unakkulle mirugam songs are goona visual treat to Ajith fans. Thala Tucker doi.

    Billa2 - Every man Has a past, Every Don a history.

    Ajith n Yuvan came with the Bang again :)

    Sivanesh D

    Certified Buyer

    2 May, 2012

    Report Abuse

    One more Yuvan Hit

    Songs seems to be gud when heard, but not catchy enough to hear them many times. Dance Dance Dance with me and the theme song are the instant favorites for me. When heard with visuals all the songs wud seem more into the film and enjoyable as lik its previous success Billa.

    Santhosh Sachithanantham

    Certified Buyer

    14 May, 2012



    Billa 2 have few good songs and its worth buying. i specially liked the free Yuvan mp3 CD i got as a free package along with this edition. the poster i got along with this package is also great but the autograph made on the poster is just a inkmark but not original...

    Rahul Kishore

    Certified Buyer

    14 May, 2012


    Great songs

    I preordered this 3 days prior to the official release.Got it 2 days back and after listening to the songs for 2 days i feel the songs are great. i personally like track no 1 & track no 5.

    If u r ajith u should own this!! i also got signed ajith poster with this cd!! go get it

    cheers billa

    elayaraja subramaniam

    Certified Buyer

    5 May, 2012


    Not as much expected....But Still rocking.....

    Theme music - Remix
    Gangster - Peppy
    Madurai ponnu - Classical
    Idhayam - Superb melody
    Unakule - Lyrics superb
    Yedho Mayakkam- Ok

    Totally Billa 2 songs are Visual treat....

    Ragul Dharmaraja D

    Certified Buyer

    4 May, 2012

    View all 5 reviews
    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    You May Also Be Interested In
    All Categories
    Back to top