Blaupunkt 80cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED TV
4.3
1,292 Ratings & 358 Reviews
₹8,499
18,000
52% off
User Images
+ 45
All Reviews for Blaupunkt 80cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED TV
4.3
1,292 Ratings &
358 Reviews
  • 5
     779
  • 4
     332
  • 3
     70
  • 2
     32
  • 1
     79
5

Just wow!

Really Good worth for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mayiladuthurai

8 months ago

54
6
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

I got this product as dead on arrival ..
I had two issue with the TV when I received , (1) Display showing reverse (2) intermittently not powering on , as it just flashes the blaupunkt initial display and get switched off.

1st issue got resolved by the assistance from customer care . There were some settings to be changed . I wonder what quality check vendor does before sending the product to customer. However I am able to watch the TV but still having the 2nd issue.

For second issue , tech...
READ MORE

Johns Philip

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

3 months ago

57
8
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Nice product.Value for money...
READ MORE

Prakash R

Certified Buyer, Thanjavur

8 months ago

60
10
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Not up to the mark.
when we set medium Oleum the TV panel vibrating sounds is coming so it's not given clear audio

before I am buying this TV I have read all reviews the review r positive.
I don't know this is only my problem
the delivery and installation is great by Flipkart
thank you
After one month usage...
it's gives great performance by Blaupunkt TV.
the sound problem still in music mode when we are sets loud volume but overall performance is greater than other TVS thanks to Blaupunkt....
READ MORE

Arun Kumar K K

Certified Buyer, Vengola

8 months ago

76
22
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

awesome
READ MORE

kaushik Paul

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

9 months ago

63
18
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

value for money product
READ MORE

Hasnain

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

21
4
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny for 32" HD ready at this price

I knew Blaupunkt as an Audio brand. So, I just went with the Blaupunkt brand although they were not Television players.
But now I am quite happy with the TV performance as well. The screen and sound are just excellent and it's a steal for 32" at this price.
READ MORE

Santosh

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I had a lot of confidence in Blaupunkt as I also have a sound bar. So, albeit it is freshly launched, it was a safe gamble. The TV is vibrant, crisp and very very lively. Even if don’t have a profound sound system, this TV will manage with its 30w speakers. They just have released an update for UI which has made the TV look even superior. I am happy with his awesome technical device
READ MORE

Ashok Hiku

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

104
40
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever! don't buy it from flipkart/anywhere

The product is so pathetic and the picture quality was very bad you can not even expect...after that if you want to return the product flipkart simple told it can not be return only replacement....can flipkart answer if the product quality is bad you may be replaced 100 time the same thing happen...so what to do the customer simple loss of money nothing else and i simple suggest all the customer who want to buy the TV kindly don't go for it...you just loss of you money for good for nothing..i...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

5 months ago

22
6
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Picture quality, colour depth not as per expected. Sound is too harsh I think. Overall not happy with the purchase
READ MORE

Amit Sinha

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

48
19
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 36
Back to top